Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4210 Hwy 52 North
Rochester, MN 55901

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester in Rochester

# 10 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crookston, MN
April 11, 2015
8.0
Two beds. Staff was great a realizing needs and accommodating them.

I didn't receive a receipt. Stated it was online. Unable to find an online receipt.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was excellent. The bed had clean, crisp sheets on it; the room was very clean; the bathroom sparkled! The staff was very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Tara V from St Paul, MN
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, great staff and close to everything
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mantorville, MN
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed and pillows. Price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly front desk personnel - good breakfast selection - only one double bed
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luverne, MN
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very easy to find and the staff was very welcoming and pleasant. The entire hotel was clean and well taken care of. Our room was a single queen bed and although small it was adequate for us. We really enjoyed relaxing in our room.
Our room did not have a microwave in it, but there was a microwave we could use in the public space and that was only a few steps from our room, so it wasn't a big deal. The staff was always around for any questions.Actually these are positive things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutherland, IA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms are very clean; staff is friendly, efficient and accommodating. Convenient location with free hourly shuttles to the Mayo Clinic.
The rooms are very tiny. Single queen had enough room to walk around the bed, and that was it. Absolutely zero leg room. Moved to a queen suite, and although that was better, tv placement was awkward. Now that I'm done whining, I would stay again!
Couple
Sherryl from Sioux Falls, SD
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was easy to find and had a great location. The room was clean, quiet and everything worked great. Internet worked nicely. Breakfast was as expected. Staff was cheerful and nice.

We have stayed with Microtel Inn & Suites several times and have never been disappointed and this experience was no different. We highly recommend them if all you are looking for is a room with a decent bed, a hot shower and breakfast. Nothing fancy but at a great price.

Business Traveler
Eric from Prior Lake, MN
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Efficient layout of the room
Everything was good

Good location and layout

Solo Traveler
Grant from Los Angeles, CA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This place was quick and easy and the lady at the front desk was fun to converse with.
Wasn't as good of a value as the Raddison at the Mall of America that I also stayed at this trip. I also had my two night reservation split up into two different rooms which was a pain. I hope I didn't leave anything in 327!
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.