Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2771 Decker Drive
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake in Rice Lake

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rice Lake
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Small rooms
Couple
Kathy from West Salem, WI
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
We were told we'd have TWO beds by the hotel staff. Upon arriving our room only had ONE bed. We had to pay extra for a different room that had two beds.
Couple
Dale from Rhinelander, WI
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price was great. Rooms were spacious and clean.
Not enough pillows
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was clean and the staff was very nice and personable.
None
Senior Travelers
Craig from Madison, WI
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, WI
December 20, 2014
10.0
The room was small, but very clean and laid out quite nicely. Big, clean, bright bathroom.
I had hoped there would be a microwave in the room, but it wasn't a huge deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, KS
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to where we had our visit.
The waffle maker did not work when we got to the breakfast area and there was no juice.

I have no other comments.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We loved the location. It was very easy to find. Also the bed was very comfortable.
The night staff that checked us in could have been more friendly. Both when we checked in and after when I wanted to ask a question she was no where to be found. Also the breakfast could have been better especially for those with gluten allergies.

The room was comfortable but a bit small. I had trouble finding a spot for our son's pack n play to fit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Edgeton, WI
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, neat and quiet. Pleasant place to stay.
The room was quite small and had neither refrigerator or microwave. I checked if there was a room available with refrigerator and was told only the suites had them. I paid to upgrade, which was a bargain.

New hotel with easy access from the highway, and to Rice Lake. The continental breakfast included a waffle maker which saved going out to eat.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.