Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake in Rice Lake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2771 Decker Drive
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake in Rice Lake

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rice Lake
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We loved the location. It was very easy to find. Also the bed was very comfortable.
The night staff that checked us in could have been more friendly. Both when we checked in and after when I wanted to ask a question she was no where to be found. Also the breakfast could have been better especially for those with gluten allergies.

The room was comfortable but a bit small. I had trouble finding a spot for our son's pack n play to fit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Edgeton, WI
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, neat and quiet. Pleasant place to stay.
The room was quite small and had neither refrigerator or microwave. I checked if there was a room available with refrigerator and was told only the suites had them. I paid to upgrade, which was a bargain.

New hotel with easy access from the highway, and to Rice Lake. The continental breakfast included a waffle maker which saved going out to eat.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
May 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and helpful staff plus location
No hot breakfast
Business Traveler
Rodger from Minneapolis, MN
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This place was nice and clean and a great value for the price we paid. walking distance to Applebees and other restaurants.
nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garretson, SD
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Madison, WI
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
For the location, you could not expect a better hotel for the price we paid. Incredibly clean, spacious rooms with easy access to the interstate. Great stop for heading north!
Rice Lake, especially in winter, did not have too much to offer. I would expect this location to be an excellent stop during the spring and summer months!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Geneva, WI
December 31, 2013
7.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Room smelled like a mixture of cleaning fluid and steak.

It is hard to find king sized rooms.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rice Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg