Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1740 Rapp Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City in Rapid City

# 6 of 40 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, WA
July 5, 2017
4.0
Convenient location
Breakfast was inadequate
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
was the only decent employee. Very kind and friendly.
Extremely dirty rooms. Food left in refrigerator . Floor have not been vacuumed,sheets had not been changed. Poor customer service. Rude employees. Shower dirty, tub didn't drain. Room was in extreme poor condition. Should have left!
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
June 21, 2017
10.0
Lovely comfortable room, great pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Early check-in was a hassle,front desk said they had no rooms available or clean. The parking lot was empty, I assumed someone had checked out by the time I was trying to check in at 1:30pm. They managed to accommodate me, with a dirty room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angola Ny, NY
May 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The size of the room! It was a suite with fold-out bed, microwave, fridge, small kitchen sink and counter - all for the price of a regular room. It was so nice because we stayed there 3 nights while sightseeing in the area.
We were satisfied with everything. I'm sure if we needed anything we could have just asked. The staff seemed happy and competent.
Karin from Moorhead, MN
April 24, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Debbie from Osgood, IN
April 16, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Springs, SD
April 4, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Weyburn, Canada
March 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
price
everything was good
Couple
Connie from Gillette, WY
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.