Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City in Rapid City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1740 Rapp Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City in Rapid City

# 8 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joshlin from Lawrence, KS
July 18, 2014
8.0
This is a very clean hotel for a two star rating. Nice for the money you spend. Expecially in Rapid, where everything is overpriced.
Bed was hard. I guess I didn't realize what time of room we were getting but nothing indecated that we were paying for a queen handicap accessible room. Had a difficult time figuring out how to arrange two adults and two small children. No rollaways.

It was awkward seeing the hotel service receiving tips, being a two star hotel. But it's true, they were very welcoming. Good for them!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Fullerton, CA
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Bismarck, ND
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pet friendly, inviting common spaces, 24hr coffee & hot breakfast was great
The room wasn't as fresh as one would hope upon check-in and the duvet cover was dirty on one of the beds.

We enjoyed our stay and will book again in the future

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, breakfast, price
Bed mattress was uncomfortable, seemed worn out. There were 3 barking dogs in the room next door. They barked frequently until about 10:30 p.m. and then again about 7:30 a.m. The pillows were lumpy.
Couple
Katherine from Bay City, MI
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy to find and close to the expressway

the staff was friendly and very helpful. would stay here again

Couple
Kirk from Penn Valley, CA
May 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
the staff was Aaliyah ride was very friendly. And during our stay any concerns we had were properly address.
we found our room to be small. But then this is a Microtel. But there were some issues with cleanliness we felt the carpets could have been cleaner.

we found the hotel was easy to locate. And it had adequate parking for our needs. We immediately had a concerned about our room which was fixed in a reasonable amount of time. We enjoyed the staff they were very friendly and professional. And we found a complimentary breakfast to be above average.

Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
April 27, 2014
5.0
Like the location am meals good
I had to go desk every morning to get key card is not working this is every day. Housing keeping didn't come in to clean up our rooms while were out. I 'm stay here for four weeks no cleaning person. I had to clean up after myself
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Seattle, WA
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Procewise, it was a steal! Pool and breakfast excellent.
N/A

Rooms could use a small amount of repair work (shower head was loose from the wall, some electrical outlets were not functional) but the beds were fine, heat worked, and linen service/ housekeeping were all up to standards. All employees whom I interacted with were jelpful and friendly.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg