Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1740 Rapp Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City in Rapid City

# 5 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Becki from Mission, SD
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendliness and make up of the rooms. They were very comfortable.
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, IA
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My daughters love the window seat most of all. Excellent hotel, pillows are great and very quiet which is a must when staying in a hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was great. Close to everything
Wasn't the cleanest we've been in.

Breakfast wasn't very good, just dirty.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The girl at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating
I moved rooms and the room I was placed in was very nice but smelled a bit like smoke.
Couple
Jay from Clovis, CA
September 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
They moved us to the Hampton Inn. We did appreciate their honesty and the move to the Hampton. Cannot rate the experience at Microtel since we did not room there.
Solo Traveler
Gilberto from Lawson, Australia
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived at night and the receptionist knew who I was from the moment I walked in,the service was very friendly and cordial,help full with all my questions with directions to the centre of town.Over all the morning reception was very help full.
Nothing that I did not like.
Couple
Linda from Constantia, NY
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great facility for price
Breakfast was marginal.
Couple
Rene from Porcupine, SD
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
the rooms were big with a sofa, computer desk, eating table, micro wave, sm kitchen sink, couter top , cupboards for storage, refigerator, 5 chanels of HBO, Flat screen TV, larger bathroom. large wall mirior headboard, wall mirior, window bench,coffee
the breakfast could have more variety,as a freh fruit bowl, scabled eggs, has browns and sausage or bacon. Breakfast was OK, they had waffles, biscuit & gravy; yogurt, apples, instant oatmeal, begels,enlish mufins,toast,mufins,sweat rolls
Couple
Richard from Gilberts, IL
September 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great central location. Excellent staff.
The room wasn't clean. Bathroom floorboards had crud visible. Counters were not wiped in the four days that I was there. One towel given to us had what looked like a grease stain on it. The whirlpool tub was never cleaned out after we used it.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.