Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3343 Gateway Drive
Pueblo, CO 81004

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo in Pueblo

# 8 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice location and clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Lolo, MT
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Rooms were clean.
A mini-refrigerator would be nice in the rooms. I had to keep filling the ice bucket to keep my babies' milk cold.
Couple
James from Burleson, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice and clean room.
Couple
Cliff from Del City, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
beds were comfortable and clean
Even for a smoker the smell of cigarettes and air freshner was overwhelming. Noisy pipes.

decent stay for the price. Even if you are a smoker I would recommend staying in a non smoking room smoke outside.

Verified Hotel Guest from La Junta, CO
March 18, 2015
6.0
Beds
Ants on bathroom floor
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
We stayed here in June. It was fine. Close to my brothers house.
Sheets were dirty on the first room. Then they put us next door to some machine that kept starting. And shook the room all night. Finally the third room and 2 nights later we finally got to sleep. NOT GOOD!
Business Traveler
Mickey from Westminster, CO
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Being my first time at this hotel, I felt this Microtel Inn accommodated me extremely well. They took care of me in ways I did not expect to be so good. Breakfast was great. Room was clean and well appointed.
Everything was good about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect for a short oner nite stay. People very friendly.
Patricia from Montrose, CO
December 13, 2014
10.0
After alt of thought and and tracing our our steps my hushand and I figured out that we might of left our computer in the hotel hallway while we trying to get into the room. We called and it was turned and the staff was so helpful in getting it back to u

Its just great.

Couple
Thomas from Odessa, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about my stay. Clean rooms nice appliances. It wad more then I could have asked for! Would never stay anywhere else in Pueblo
Nothing
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.