Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo in Pueblo

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3343 Gateway Drive
Pueblo, CO 81004

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo in Pueblo

# 6 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mickey from Westminster, CO
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Being my first time at this hotel, I felt this Microtel Inn accommodated me extremely well. They took care of me in ways I did not expect to be so good. Breakfast was great. Room was clean and well appointed.
Everything was good about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Perfect for a short oner nite stay. People very friendly.
Patricia from Montrose, CO
December 13, 2014
10.0
After alt of thought and and tracing our our steps my hushand and I figured out that we might of left our computer in the hotel hallway while we trying to get into the room. We called and it was turned and the staff was so helpful in getting it back to u

Its just great.

Couple
Thomas from Odessa, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about my stay. Clean rooms nice appliances. It wad more then I could have asked for! Would never stay anywhere else in Pueblo
Nothing
Couple
Glenn from Phoenix, AZ
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
price and cleanliness
location...little far from university
Business Traveler
Blake from Denver, CO
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice.
The breakfast was OK. Didn't like the muffins.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and everything was efficient. Staff was kind enough to let me check in early.
Room was very clean but whatever is used to clean has a really strong chemical smell. I am not the least bit sensitive but I had to open the window and try to air out the room when I checked in.

Your basic efficiency hotel, but good for traveling.

Business Traveler
Rodger from Bennett, CO
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very curtious and very professional
N/A

This was a very nice hotel, the room was well organized and very clean. The staff was very curtious and helpful. The hotel felt "comfortable".

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and spacious. The bed was really comfortbale
Neighbors above and next to me were loud. Thin walls.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg