Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo in Pueblo

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3343 Gateway Drive
Pueblo, CO 81004

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo in Pueblo

# 5 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Manor, TX
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
That they are shall I say progressive and very liberal where on their state recent legalization.
Breakfast very basic.

This is my second home when I am in Pueblo this is the only place I choose to stay because of their attitude and their embracing people freedom.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Modesto, CA
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
LOCATION WAS GOOD. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL.

SPARSE EXTRAS. WONDERFUL STAFF.

Group Traveler
Leah from Lewisville, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and nice. Couldn't beat the price. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
The only detraction from our stay was the breakfast room. When we went down to eat, it was dirty and not fully stocked.
Group Traveler
Gary from Andrews, TX
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
No, everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinsinawa, WI
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. I appreciated that room entrances were on the inside of the building. (I was traveling alone and I felt secure in the hotel.) Room was clean; public spaces were attractive and clean.
The hotel went beyond my expectations for the star level selected.

Continental breakfast was adequate and nicely presented. I was not disturbed by noise from other folks in the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cody, WY
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sam from Denver, CO
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked how the rooms were. The beds were nice, had a good night sleep.
Solo Traveler
Stacie from Williston, ND
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This Hotel has a lot to offer for the Price. Nice staff, easy check in, informed of wifi, breakfast laundry, etc at check in. Staff remained helpful thru out my entire stay. Basic breakfast, nice snack selection.. Bed was AWESOME !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is great for me
I was a little concerned about the front page story in the Pueblo Chieftain in December. The manager stated that the hotel welcomes people coming to Colorado to buy pot. Also she stated that 9 rooms are available to smoke pot during stay.

If I smell pot, I will no longer stay there

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg