Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
125 Continental Boulevard
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah in Pooler

# 6 of 11 hotels in Pooler
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tajah from Atlanta, GA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!!!
Room was dirty and they had roaches. They staff was very unpleasant when we notified them about the roaches.
Couple
Angel from Winter Garden, FL
July 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Breakfast sucked
Couple
Janet from Jackson, NJ
March 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Easy off 95Staff very helpful & friendlyClean/quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I did not expect much seeing other folks feedback. I was pleasantly surprised how clean the room was. The staff was friendly. Overall feel of the hotel was pretty good. If I had to go out of town in that area again I would definately stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Marietta, GA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean, recently remodeled.
Breakfast was not very good. Giant mirrored wall behind beds was odd, to say the least.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from University Heights, OH
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We had to leave after the first day because a roach crawled across the floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Denver, CO
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location is the only thing I liked about it.
The staff is consistently rude. I called two times to request a non smoking room with double beds and was rushed off the phone both times. Was told I'll get what is available upon arrival.

Very old hotel, smells like cigarette smoke even in the non-smoking room. Staff is not friendly and is downright rude. Good location off of I-95 but that is the only thing going for this place. Wyndham would not be pleased their name is attached to this place.

Couple
William from Jacksonville, NC
September 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient location
Smelled of smoke, even in nonsmoking areas

Worn out, old, outdated and mildewed

Business Traveler
Mike from Manchester, NJ
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
When I Arrived at 4:30 pm the desk attendant was sleeping with her head on the front desk. Not very professional.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.