Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
727 West Pine Street
Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond in Ponchatoula

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ponchatoula
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, AL
July 11, 2016
8.0
I enjoyed that the check in process was easy. My husband and I had traveled from 2 states over and were tired. The staff was super helpful.
I could tell that the bathroom was a little aged. It could use new mirrors and a touch up on the paint.
Couple
Karen from Spring, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was very close to the venue for a wedding we were attending. Friendly staff and clean
The rooms were small (goes along with Micro...) but met the requirements for a place to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean. Staff was friendly. The location was very easy to access.
The Wi-Fi did not work and the front desk was not able to help.
Family Traveling with Teens
Atwood from Chalmette, LA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to daughter's house
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newer hotel so it was clean. Location not bad, food and drink within walking distance if you want to walk.
Only thing that didn't jazz me was the lighting in the room. It was all florescent lighting so the room had a very sterile/ hospital feel to it, super bright. Couldn't dim lights or set to a lower wattage.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Lafayette, LA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was very clean and quiet
it was too cold when I got in my room , so I turned up the temperature
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed & pillows were comfortable which I didn't expect! The comforter was basically a paper thin sheet though so maybe take an extra blanket
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, MI
April 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room set up.
Yes, we paid online with a reservation. Then three days after we left Microtel double charged our credit card for the room once again. They stated that they credited our credit card back, but we would not see it for 3-5 business days. A very inconvenience
Business Traveler
Jeff from Ames, IA
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. My room, common areas, and parking lot were clean. They were also very accommodating to the uncertainty of how long my stay would be.
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona, Canada
March 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula/Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.