Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula in Ponchatoula

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
727 West Pine Street
Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula in Ponchatoula

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ponchatoula
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
December 9, 2014
10.0
Location and holiday decor
No fridge in regular rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, MS
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was arranged well with plenty of space and convenient outlets.
No

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast had plenty of choices and well-maintained.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Our room was super humid making it uncomfortable. Too much moisture in the air.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Niceville, FL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel for the price. Staff was pleasant and helpful the whole stay. The room was quaint, clean, and very comfortable. A hot breakfast too!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the staff was great.
The room smelled moist something with the AC .The AC worked and the price was fantastic so no real complaints.
Solo Traveler
Jake from Mansfield, LA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from West Monroe, LA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most of the staff had great southern hospitality! The main reason we used this hotel was because it is pet friendly!! :)
The A/C in our room went out the first night we stayed there. And after speaking with the hotel employee at the front desk to request a room change, she was VERY VERY rude to us and VERY disorganized!

Loved the location and the southern hospitality. Loved the pool! Loved that if was pet friendly! Loved the breakfast! Loved our maid!

Business Traveler
Jung from Suwanee, GA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteland, IN
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We needed a good deal on a hotel that was close to highway. This was a great deal for the amount of time we stayed there. We just needed a place to sleep and shower.
We had one queen bed. The window had a long shelf area with a padding where my daughter ended up sleeping. The room was tiny.
Couple
Richard from Corpus Christi, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient to everything needed during this trip. Cleanliness and professional staff.
No.

I have never stayed in a Microtel but I am sure I will stay if I see they are owned by Wyndham.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ponchatoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg