Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh in Plattsburgh

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
554 State Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh in Plattsburgh

# 6 of 11 hotels in Plattsburgh
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charlotte from Keene Valley, NY
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This Hotel was easy to find and near the event I was participating in the next day. There was elevator service! I enjoyed breakfast with another patron.

The staff was courteous & helpful. Breakfast had several choices available.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price.
Rooms are extremely small. Also, keep in mind that you will likely have to share a Queen bed if you book a room for two adults.
Heidi from Plattsburgh, NY
September 29, 2014
9.0
I liked everything. From the parking to the public areas my room and the staff! 0
Nothing

It's a great place to stay!!

Charles from Fishersville, VA
September 25, 2014
10.0
Clean,great value, nice staff, very nice room. Feel like we hit the motel jackpot that night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ayda from Laval, Canada
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. Close to shopping & our destination Ausable chasm
When I selected the category of 2 stars, the hotels were supposed to all have indoor pools as part of their features. This hotel didn't, my kids & I were disappointed. I feel that it should have been in another category that doesn't promote a pool.
Couple
David from Kirkland, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel is modern, clean and easily accessible. No frills but a comfortable stay.
The free breakfast is quite limited as to the variety of foods. The area is not separated from the reception and can become very crowded in the morning.
Everett from Hudson Falls, NY
August 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montville, NJ
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean and neat and the staff were good
little smell in the hallways and more pungent in the stairways. Also lots of noise from the next door auto shop and little bit of road noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable beds
Breakfast was included, but the options were very limited.
Group Traveler
Liya from Brooklyn, NY
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Plattsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg