Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell in Pearl River

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
63537 Highway 1090
Pearl River, LA 70452

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell in Pearl River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pearl River
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Kernersville, NC
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Small room but a cool layout with a large window seat the cat loved.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Sylacauga, AL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a newer hotel very clean neat and quite in a great area
No I loved everything about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness,friendliness and location
The free breakfast items,could have different and prepared differently.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 4, 2014
8.0
Conveniently located off the interstate.
I arrived pretty late, I hoped that there was a midnight menu I could have ordered food from.

I just hate to stay somewhere for a night to break my journey. This hotel was perfect for that. Located just few miles iff the interstate.

Verified Hotel Guest from Haysville, KS
June 2, 2014
10.0
Staff was great. Rooms were great.
The free breakfast was kinda lacking. To many bread items and no protein items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Fort Worth, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is one of the nicest and cleanest Microtels. Friendly staff and omelets in the morning.

Liked that it was just outside of the bustle of the big city and I was allowed to choose which floor I wanted my room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cut Off, LA
April 30, 2014
10.0
Robin at the front desk was very helpful and courteous. Efficient at his job. A plus was that the room was very cold, not hot and stuffy like other hotels.
Not that I could think of.

The staff was very nice and courteous. The lady that was making personal omelets for guest, was great at her job. I had a great time. I would definitely stay at a Microtel Inn again.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Lincoln, NE
April 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Timothy from Opelika, AL
April 19, 2014
1.0
rooms r nice.
first morning had to change rooms because there was no hot water. I travel on business every week. The girl
at the front desk acted like she could care less. Answered the phone 2 times while I was at the front desk. She was also eating..

The young man on the night crew was very nice. He told me I had to move because of a pressure switch.. I had to be late for my meeting because of a light switch...I also got locked out of my room 2 times. Celestine was her name accused me of putting my phone next to the key?? I'm in a hotel EVERY week I know not to do this...That really upset me. I will NEVER stay there again

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg