Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
63537 Highway 1090
Pearl River, LA 70452

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell in Pearl River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pearl River
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Slidell, LA
January 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saleh from San Antonio, TX
December 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Delivery service from some Resturant I hope they can do the same service from Mediterranean restaurants Thanks
When I left in the morning I said good morning to the lady who was in the reception, but she didn't response to me
Couple
Mieke from Annapolis, MD
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abita Springs, LA
September 6, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room, especially the bathroom, was not clean. At all. I purchased cleaning items and cleaned it myself, it was that filthy. Very disappointed, since every other Microtel I've stayed in has been clean. Shame on them for not caring enough to do the sam.
Brian from Lubec, ME
August 26, 2016
1.0
Worst! Smoke filled room rude Receptionist lazy and foul!
Gross! Rude receptionist stared like from outer space dirty rooms lousy!
Couple
Kimberly from Denham Springs, LA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
July 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The rooms were super dirty. There were crumbs all over the floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollock, LA
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was dirty, stains on bed skirting, curtains and dried blood on the comforter. The staff didn't act concerned when I reported the findings to them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
March 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room
A bit of a drive from New Orleans
Bryan from Kenner, LA
January 27, 2016
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general. I'd definitely stay again if needbe and also would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
My wife went to get some breakfast in the morning and she said that the staff was hanging around the breakfast area, made her feel a little uncomfortable so she didn't get anything. Went down the street to waffle house.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pearl River/Slidell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.