Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1110 East 24Th Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City in Panama City

# 15 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. My boyfriend and liked that breakfast and a flat screen tv was provided. The associate who checked us in was very friendly.
The fact that the manager of the hotel was very rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff...awesome value...close to mall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Leesburg, GA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk is very friendly. The only good thing they have.
Noise,smell,holes in the wall,broken shower,nasty towels. Spots of unknown substance on furniture.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nlr, AR
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Parking was good.
First off, I didn't like the fact that I traveled so far for the shovel in time to be after 2pm. Second, there were screaming children up and down the hall ways every night. No courtesy at all for other guests. There were roachesin our room. Air low.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from North Little Rock, AR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The whole 2nd floor smelled like cigarettes and our room smelled stale, and saw roaches hiding behind stuff, other guest was loud in the middle of the night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Marshfield, MO
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms where nice, clean
Location, was not good , has to Drive thru gas station to get to entrance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Stone Mountain, GA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool
Carpet was nasty and the rooms smelled like cigarettes and curry
Couple
Keil from Tallahassee, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The only things I liked were how the maintenance man was friendly and prompt about fixing the issues we had with the shower and sink faucets, as well as unclogging the shower drain. It's also is a great location in town if you like being close to stores.
Where do I begin...I didn't like the smell, breakfast, extremely uncomfortable beds, cleanliness and attitude of the concierge. Also don't expect the refrigerator to keep your items cold! (to name a few)

It's very hard to believe this is associated with Wyndham because NONE of those standards were close to what we expected. We knew paying for a hotel under---- a night would cost use some luxuries but didn't realize just how extremely unhappy and un rested we would be. I recommend spending a little more money for a lot more comfort that will be worth it in the end because this hotel surely is NOT WORTH IT. Even if we would have brought our own mattress the rest of the issues were still a waste of money. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Birmingham, AL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The continental breakfast was acceptable.
The pool was extremely small and the hot water was turned off in the sink.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.