Hotels in Panama City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1110 East 24Th Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City in Panama City

# 9 of 43 hotels in Panama City
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jimmy from South Riding, VA
April 4, 2014
Couple
1.0

WE FOUND TWO GOOD SIZE ROACHES AND BROUGH TO THE COUNTER, THE AGENT DID NOT SEEM BELEIVED ME UNTIL I HANDED TO HIM( I WRAPED THEM IN THE NAPKIN), THEN I ASKED IF WE CAN CHANGE ROOM, HE SAID OK, MY WIFE WENT TO THE ROOM HE OFFERED, IT SEEMS SONEONE SMOKED INSIDE, WE KEPT THE SAME ROOM, THE AGENT SAID I CAN HAVE SOMEONE SPRAY YOUR ROOM TOMORROW, WE SAID OK, WE JUST TRIED TO MAKE IT EASY FOR EVERYTHING, BECAUSE THIS IS OUR VACATION, WE LIKE TO HAVE A GOOD TIME. BUT IT NEVER HAPPENED!!! THANK GOD THOSE ROACHES DID NOT SHOW UP AGAIN UNTIL WE LEAVE THE HOTEL. ...read more

Vinetta from Biloxi, MS
March 26, 2014
5.0
The hotel was ok. The sheet had a stain. I called the front desk asking for new sheets. She said the house keepers was gone for the day she will bring some when she can. She hung up the phone afterwards. She was rude.
Not clean.
Couple
Rebecca from Pensacola, FL
March 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
I will not stay there again! Too noisy very rude people!

Small and you can hear EVERYBODY!

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Panama City Beach, FL
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was much nicer than I expected it to be.
The breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
The rooms were very clean
The staff did not know what they were doing. Just before I checked in there was this couple at the front desk and appearantly the hotel charged them ---. They were only there for a night and the front desk clerk did not know what to do.

We booked a double bed smoking room and this lady kept trying to put us in all these different rooms because our original room, that we booked, was not available. We just wanted the one we paid for, not to mention she was rude!

Solo Traveler
Chae from Panama City, FL
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was nice and clean
Roaches need I say more!
Couple
Joseph from Austell, GA
December 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price
Location was not an easy place to get to off US231

TV wouldn't work when we arrived. However MGR at front desk moved us quickly to another room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
November 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was relatively quiet. A staff member was very helpful to me the first day I was there. There was a problem with the first room I checked into, and she moved me to another room with no hesitancy.
I found little bugs a few times. They were similar to roaches in appearance.

The overall stay was good. Per my request, no one disturbed my room while I was there. I met one of the cleaning staff people in the hall one morning and she gave me what I needed. My overall rating for the experience was a 7.5, out of 10.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Banks, AL
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing
The staff was of no help. Asked for extra pillow & extra towel. They didnt get it for us. We had a party of 4 & we only had three towels. The price on line was more than what we paid on line.We have another trip already booked her coming up we may cancel
Couple
Michael from Oldsmar, FL
September 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
location
you could hear other guest's in next room.

they need to call pest control roaches were bad.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg