Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City in Panama City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1110 East 24Th Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City in Panama City

# 14 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Stone Mountain, GA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool
Carpet was nasty and the rooms smelled like cigarettes and curry
Couple
Keil from Tallahassee, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The only things I liked were how the maintenance man was friendly and prompt about fixing the issues we had with the shower and sink faucets, as well as unclogging the shower drain. It's also is a great location in town if you like being close to stores.
Where do I begin...I didn't like the smell, breakfast, extremely uncomfortable beds, cleanliness and attitude of the concierge. Also don't expect the refrigerator to keep your items cold! (to name a few)

It's very hard to believe this is associated with Wyndham because NONE of those standards were close to what we expected. We knew paying for a hotel under---- a night would cost use some luxuries but didn't realize just how extremely unhappy and un rested we would be. I recommend spending a little more money for a lot more comfort that will be worth it in the end because this hotel surely is NOT WORTH IT. Even if we would have brought our own mattress the rest of the issues were still a waste of money. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Birmingham, AL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The continental breakfast was acceptable.
The pool was extremely small and the hot water was turned off in the sink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was a very nice room. Very safe feeling. Had everything we needed in it microwave, ref. Even had a sitting place in the window. House keepers were great. Always had towels when we needed them.
It does have a lot of noise when people close there doors and such. But nothing a noises fan can't cover up. Which we always use. Breakfast could had been better.

I would stay here again with out hesitation. I did not see any kind of bugs like some people said, , my room did not smell either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendell from Alpharetta, GA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
updated nice clean rooms
Location was tough to access

Good for star rating

Richard from Lillian, AL
May 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cynthia from Gainesville, FL
May 1, 2014
3.0
No phone in the room,though they advertised that local and continental US calls were for free! We spoke to front desk when we arrived, then again each of the three days of our stay. The front desk seemed inattentive and snobby. Also one key did not work.
Solo Traveler
Althea from Navarre, FL
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was pleasant.
Room was dirty to the point they had to move me to another room. Second room was near a stairwell and every time someone opened door to stairwell my door rattled as if someone was trying to come in. Because of this I had 2 nights of little sleep.
Couple
Stephen from Eatonton, GA
April 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg