Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
15 Lawless Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown in Morgantown

# 12 of 21 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, PA
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was put in the wrong room time to put next to a couple with a barking dog at 9 AM the window washers wash the window and then the cleaning person came into my room because they thought the room was unoccupied and I was charged twice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from 21793, MD
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I brought my dog the accommodated us very well. They have soup at night if you did not want to go out. There are quit a few Restaurants around.They also have a Great Breakfast. And soup and breakfast are Free. Very nice hotel.
Couple
Steven from Grafton, WV
October 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Noise level all night long!!!!!
Couple
Ellen from North Brunswick, NJ
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and good breakfast. Friendly staff

Room was compact but had everything we needed. Co Comfortable bed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was clean
there wasn't even a lamp on the night table, there wasn't a handicap entrance.
Group Traveler
Steve from Westminster, MD
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean. The staff was extremely kind. The was the best in town
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Fairfax, VA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby provided a nice area to hang out at night while my daughter slept. While I didn't bring my animals this time - it is good to know that this is an option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean spacious room. Could not hear any noise from neighbors nor any traffic. Easy access to interstate.
Couple
Michelle from Toronto, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price for what what we got was very comparable and we were happy. Also, we missed the 9am deadline for the free breakfast, but there was still breakfast available for when we were down in the lobby at 9:30. Thank you!
Nothing really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, WV
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.