Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
15 Lawless Road
Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown in Morgantown

# 10 of 21 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gretchen from Zionsville, IN
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was helpful.
No fitness facility, but great carpeted stairs that I could use as a "leg-stretcher" after sitting in the car!
Couple
Thomas from Ocean City, MD
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
great value breakfast was great provided morning paper
NO!
Solo Traveler
Darlene from Mount Pleasant, OH
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
There was no microwave in the room, maybe consider that.Thank You
Couple
Terryl from Gloucester Point, VA
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Motel was clean ,quiet, and nicely managed.
Solo Traveler
Kirstie from Columbus, OH
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was surprised by the hotel when I checked in and got settled into my room. With a 2 star rating I didn't expect much from the hotel but it was really nice and quiet! The staff was friendly! The hotel was only 7 minutes from where I needed to be.
Nothing. I liked everything about the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, PA
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was put in the wrong room time to put next to a couple with a barking dog at 9 AM the window washers wash the window and then the cleaning person came into my room because they thought the room was unoccupied and I was charged twice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from 21793, MD
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I brought my dog the accommodated us very well. They have soup at night if you did not want to go out. There are quit a few Restaurants around.They also have a Great Breakfast. And soup and breakfast are Free. Very nice hotel.
Couple
Steven from Grafton, WV
October 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Noise level all night long!!!!!
Couple
Ellen from North Brunswick, NJ
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and good breakfast. Friendly staff

Room was compact but had everything we needed. Co Comfortable bed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was clean
there wasn't even a lamp on the night table, there wasn't a handicap entrance.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.