Hotels in Morgan Hill

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
16245 Condit Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area in Morgan Hill

# 4 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laughlin, NV
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Location for my needs. Staff is always friendly. Room was clean and in pretty good condition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed is very comfortable.

I've stayed here twice and overall my experience here has been great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Whittier, CA
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
right off the highway, easy access
Will not stay there again, there is wall length smoke mirror behind the bed that serves as headboard. How bizarre is that?
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Doyle, CA
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the staff was especially pleasant
a little noisy from the adjoining room, and highway
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Manteca, CA
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Room size, shower, door to get in to hotel broken so we had to walk around to front to just walk back down to our room. The bed was broke I mean it had boards broke and a huge hole in the middle.

This hotel is not worth the money at all! Motel six is better the it was.

Couple
Marvin from Omaha, NE
November 8, 2013
Couple
7.0
close to my destination.
Not much choice of breakfast foods.

It is not fancy, but it was clean and quiet and comfortable. Good value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
October 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean. Large room.

Nice place! Certainly better than most 1 Star places. Seemed to be well maintained, was clean. Extremely pleasant experience.

Senior Travelers
Edward from Mount Vernon, NY
October 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location & price
No. It was an acceptable hotel for the price.

Microtel is conveniently located, the rooms clean & properly supplied. The desk personnel were very friendly & helpful. I was a little surprised to find a 19" tube type tv mounted above the closet.But it worked perfectly & I wasn't there to watch tv anyway.

Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
August 21, 2013
7.0
Location
Minimal breakfast choices and space to eat

Location and price were fine. Room was clean. TV mounted in a weird location atop closet. Microwave and frig were handy. Stayed 2 days and was fine.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
-Holes in blankets -Mini TV mounted on top of 6ft+ wardrobe -Continental breakfast was definitely not continental -AC unit either blasted on full or did nothing -None of the hotel staff smile -Window shades do not close fully
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg