Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area in Morgan Hill

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
16245 Condit Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area in Morgan Hill

# 5 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alba from Chico, CA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
i liked the concept of the efficient space for travelers.
The entry was so dumpy and run down looking I thought perhaps I had entered the back door into the basement. There was no one at the counter and others were also waiting but they gave up and left. I finally saw a sign on a counter with a long distance #

The young woman came after 15 rings, said she had been in the bathroom. She didn;t seem to care to serve people. For anouther $2 a night I could have had MUCH better quality next door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location to tournament we were in town for was good. Directly across the street.
Rooms were small. Dirty. Smelled. Breakfast was a joke. You could hear the toilet from the room upstairs flush. It sounded like it was coining through the ceiling. Staff was rude. Was not helpful.

Dirty and dated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel needs updating. The bathroom fan cover was loose and hanging. It looked like there was mildew on the ceiling as well. It needed painting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Anchorage, AK
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Vickie from Placerville, CA
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
I was very disappointed with the condition of the hotel and upon arrival made the decision not to stay because the hotel could not meet my medical needs.
Overall condition was poor and unkept

Would never return

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
I was able to check in late without any difficulties and the person at the desk was friendly
The room was really small.

Overall, I thought the hotel was a good value for the price. It was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laughlin, NV
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Location for my needs. Staff is always friendly. Room was clean and in pretty good condition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed is very comfortable.

I've stayed here twice and overall my experience here has been great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Whittier, CA
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
right off the highway, easy access
Will not stay there again, there is wall length smoke mirror behind the bed that serves as headboard. How bizarre is that?
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Doyle, CA
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the staff was especially pleasant
a little noisy from the adjoining room, and highway
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg