Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area in Morgan Hill

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
16245 Condit Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area in Morgan Hill

# 5 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location It was across the street from my venue
Room was SMALL

If you are looking for a bed to sleep in this hotel is pricey. If you are looking for ammenities, this hotel doesn't have them.

Group Traveler
William from Visalia, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We were there to referee a soccer tournament and the fields were across the street.
Breakfast could be a bit more.

Location was perfect for our needs.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
For the price, its a nice place to stay
As the name states, it is "micro". The standard queen room is claustrophobic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I chose this hotel because of easy access to Hwy 101. I had a 600 mile drive the following morning. The parking lot was well lit and the hotel didn't feel creepy as some lower priced hotels do.
No. This hotel met my needs as a solo traveler passing through the area.

The front desk staff was very pleasant and checked me in quickly. The room was very clean. Yes, the rooms are small, but it was perfect for just me. I had checked in late in the evening and left early in the morning. I would definitely return to this hotel on my next road trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Irvine, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
proximity to shopping
I set AirCon unit on high (not on auto mode) but it kept on turning off after a few minutes. I called reception, she did not know how to fix it. So I just put it on Auto mode. I hate it when A/C is not working right!!
Business Traveler
Alba from Chico, CA
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
i liked the concept of the efficient space for travelers.
The entry was so dumpy and run down looking I thought perhaps I had entered the back door into the basement. There was no one at the counter and others were also waiting but they gave up and left. I finally saw a sign on a counter with a long distance #

The young woman came after 15 rings, said she had been in the bathroom. She didn;t seem to care to serve people. For anouther $2 a night I could have had MUCH better quality next door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location to tournament we were in town for was good. Directly across the street.
Rooms were small. Dirty. Smelled. Breakfast was a joke. You could hear the toilet from the room upstairs flush. It sounded like it was coining through the ceiling. Staff was rude. Was not helpful.

Dirty and dated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel needs updating. The bathroom fan cover was loose and hanging. It looked like there was mildew on the ceiling as well. It needed painting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Anchorage, AK
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Vickie from Placerville, CA
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
I was very disappointed with the condition of the hotel and upon arrival made the decision not to stay because the hotel could not meet my medical needs.
Overall condition was poor and unkept

Would never return

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Morgan Hill/San Jose Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg