Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres in Ceres

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1760 Herndon Road
Modesto, CA 95307

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres in Ceres

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ceres
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alisha from Riverbank, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very quiet hotel nice for family.
We had to change rooms because the AC had mold in the air vent it was obvious they havent been serviced in quite some time the large quantities of mold that were on vent gave us a headache. and then after that we had a big attitude coming from staff.

this is a very nice hotel it has the potential to be a 2 star 2 star hotel although the staffing this was a bit rude and the cleaning this is very bad. but other than that it is a very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheik from North Hollywood, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Continental breakfast
Wasn't very clean and they didn't offer some basic essentials like body lotion
Group Traveler
Ahmed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ed from Sacramento, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Internet, parking and breakfast were included.
My NON-SMOKING room smelled like smoke.
Group Traveler
Alicia from Dublin, CA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The room smelled bad!! The blanket had cigarete holes in it! And the lady at the front desk had so much attitude when we asked her for another blanket.
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Modesto, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is the best place to stay in the area and with the remodeling and updating they have done so far it is even better!
Pool and hot tub definitely leave a lot to be desired but hopefully in the near future that will be added to the remodel list!

The staff here is very pleasant, the rooms and the hotel are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Modesto, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location near freeway, some local shopping close by, the hotel was clean and quiet, and the staff was very pleasant.
Our room had a clogged sink and the safe was broken.

It has a great breakfast in the lobby in the morning, the pool and hot tub are small and need updating but relaxing and refreshing and clean. I really enjoy our stay here and the improvements and remodeling they've done recently is wonderful!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, ID
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Free internet and breakfast. Nice comfortable bed.
Lack of parking lot security in areas where trucks pulling trailers can park (darker corners).

Sometime during the night, someone slashed the tonneau cover on the back of my truck and stole thousands of dollars worth of inventory I was planning to deliver to stores along my way home (my home is in another state). I had to park in a darker corner parking lot area, due to pulling a trailer with my truck. It would have been nice to have better parking lot security or some kind of deterrent from theft. Other than that, the hotel was nice. ...read more

Lindy from Johnson City, TN
August 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marcus from Fresno, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg