Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres in Ceres

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1760 Herndon Road
Modesto, CA 95307

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres in Ceres

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ceres
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the bench window seat and how clean the room was. Also, this hotel is completely non smoking.
I didn't like that the stairwell reaked of tobacco smoke. Guests should just go outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homeland, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, right off the freeway and breakfast was good. We actually booked 3 rooms, 2 were suites and 1 was a reg. size rm, suites are a good size and comfortable the single was small. But for the price and quality I would stay here again!
Single room had no microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was nice there untill my last recent stay
They kicked me and gf out and she didnt have her shoes we where soaking wet and stuff got damaged and didnt replace our things totally humiliated in front of gues
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Room smelled like mildew, showers curtain looked stained and old, room was too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We ended up finding another hotel. There were supposed to be two beds, there was only one. Then found a cockroach running up the wall. We left and the lady at the desk said she would refund our Money. It's been a week and no refund.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Canaveral, FL
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff
Rooms were outdated, wifi did not work well

don't stay

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The room smelled like smoke. Cig burns on the furniture and in the bathroom. I asked to switch rooms and the front desk clerk insisted that I pay a $5 upgrade fee for a mini suite because she didn't have more of the rooms like mine available.
Couple
Huimin from Terre Haute, IN
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby was bright and clean. It made me feel like I was in a saloon. Staff members were nice and helpful. The room was clean and cozy.
Solo Traveler
Eydie from Manteca, CA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the bed was comfortable The staff was pleasant
The toliet dripped all night. After my morning shower the motel hair dryer did not work, when I tried to use mine, it was the outlet that didn't work. I was put in new room. Next morning no water came out of faucet for my shower

The rooms are very small, it gave me the feeling that they tried to fit the maximum number of rooms in this hotel, caring more about profit than comfort of the guests. While working on my computer I observed 3 roaches crawling by the tiny fridge. The room had areas in corners etc that had not been cleaned. I was the only one in my room, if I had shared it with another person, I imagined we would have been in each others way due to the lack of space. A microwave would have been nice to have in the room. The general feel of this hotel is a 1 star, no where near a 2 star. Not a pleasant place to stay. ...read more

Couple
Connie from Modesto, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here before and definitely am pleased with the new flat screen tvs in the rooms! As well as the updated bedding!
The coffee pot in rooms leaves much to be desired. No microwave, And fridge wasn't very cold on its highest setting. Continental breakfast was lacking in selection.

Ice is only available on the first floor. And the parking lot fills up very fast on the weekend!

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Modesto Ceres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg