Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
19 Crystal Run Crossing
Middletown, NY 10941

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown in Middletown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Middletown
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parksville, NY
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was perfect and very clean. Staff was great. Continental breakfast great too!
Nothing. It fit my needs perfectly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Accommodated my needs. Fast efficient service. Easy access.
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Palm Bay, FL
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
BEDS n cleanliness were VERY good! Location was good as well. Lots of resturants n shopping VERY convenient.
NO

This hotel should be at least 2 1/2 stars

Group Traveler
Mayae from Baltimore, MD
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff. Very accommodating. Everyone was great
The breakfast could've been better. Suggestions would be fresh fruit,pancake maker or waffle my bed under the sheets had a big urine stain in it

Otherwise good stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Taneytown, MD
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, excellent staff as soon as I walk in the door the At around 8:15 PM , the young lady on duty said Mr. Topper without me even telling her my name .She was very pleasant and told us where the best place was to have dinner.It was a great.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Forge, NY
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room layout and honoring our request to be near an exit.
Hearing noise from rooms adjacent and above.
Senior Travelers
Joanne from Charlotte, NC
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice breakfast offerings. Good room.
Unable to find hotel readily. For some reason, unable to see sign out front in the dark. Entrance to hotel lobby difficult-not distinctive. Drove around the hotel looking for entrance.
Couple
Susan from Staten Island, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and easily accessible. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Would stay here again if in the area.
Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Not many choices available.

Parking was free and there was plenty of it, even though the hotel was sold out. Internet was free and easy to use. You did not need a password to access it. There was a dog at the hotel when we stayed, but I did not notice any pet smells in the room or lobby area. There was free breakfast included, but unless you wanted cold or hot cereal, yogurt, or a slim choice of some grains, I would pass. ...read more

Couple
Alexis from The Villages, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient to thruway and restaurants.
Rooms very small, tight and Spartan. Rooms on first floor and near stairway especially noisy. Room air temperature hard to control.

Breakfast just ok. Good value if you are looking for sleeping room.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.