Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2015 East Steve Owens Blvd
Miami, OK 74354

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami in Miami

# 3 of 7 hotels in Miami
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nathanael from Longview, TX
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Like the room and the location of my room.
It did not have an elevator and so I had to tote 4 bags up the stairs. There was also a large clump of hair on the bathroom floor when I arrived to my room.
Solo Traveler
Dave from Chandler, OK
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was within easy driving distance from where my friends were staying at a local resort, and I was using it merely as a place to sleep and shower. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the coffee pot welcome and tasty. The staff were exemplary!
Not a thing. The staff were very accommodating. When I arrived before check-in time and needed to go elsewhere they kept my bag secure (I was on a motorcycle). They also allowed me to park my motorcycle under the awning; always a bonus for a rider!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The motel was nice enough but when you entered your room it had a real strong musty smell.
I paid cash when leaving even though I had reserved the room with my credit card. Three days later my bank account still shows pending. The bank says that it is controlled by the dates that the motel enters to release. Why should they enter up to 7 days?
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Wichita, KS
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice..beds comfy
All good
Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
September 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Fayetteville, AR
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
We, 2 adults, were put in a room next to a child's birthday party. So there were kids running up and down the hall banging on the walls of the room. And the kids started screaming and yelling at 7 AM Sunday morning again.
The hotel should have warned us before they gave us the key to the room, there was a children's birthday party in the room next to us. We would've found a different hotel to stay in. Or they should've left an empty room on each side of the birthday party
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2016
9.0
Cleanliness of hotel and professional staff is what made this stay pleasant.
I have a food allergy, and was limited in what I was able to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, OK
June 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Price
Dinning area was a bit small (not many tables available).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The indoor pool and hot tub were the amenities that made me choose this hotel iver others.
I did not like that the rooms did not have a refrigerator or microwave in them.
Couple
Brian from Highlandville, MO
March 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was great
Continental breakfast was not good. Out of most of the items and had to keep asking if there was any more of different foods they were out of. Hotel very noisy with doors slamming all night long and dog barking.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.