Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island in Mason

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5324 Beach Blvd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island in Mason

# 5 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from Lakewood, OH
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice, basic hotel room. Neat and clean. Beds were comfortable, bathroom clean and modern. The lady at the desk was very friendly, even knowledgeable about the local tennis tournament we were going to. Only minus was the A/C which didnt get cold.
It was a hot few days, and the A/C wasn't cold. Made the air feel stuffy sleeping at night. Lady at the desk said she would report it. Only stayed one night, so don't know if it got fixed. Otherwise good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was great. It was close to everything.

The breakfast is minimal, but it was expected due to the low cost. There is no elevator, but there is only 2 floors...no problem for us. I was pleased overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, TN
July 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to King's Island
Elevator very noisy! Sounds like a generator in the closet! Air conditioner buzzed all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Bloomington, IN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very clean and nice.
Continental breakfast options were limited, as was the space designated for eating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from Mc Arthur, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel had exactly what we needed to spend the night after a long day in the area.
None

This hotel was great for my 5 member family. We were able to get a nice hot shower, and a comfortable nights sleep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IN
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was clean. Bathroom size was nice. Beds were comfortable. Located near several restaurants.
Common Space small. No shampoo/conditioner provided in bath. Hot and Cold indicators backward in shower-light switches backward too. 2 story with no elevator.

Interesting color selection in room-bright green and yellow walls.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
So close to all the fun vacation stuff
No pool or hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only good thing about the hotel was the location
The room temp was either very hot or very cold, they didn't clean our room, the iron was broken, the toilet seat was broken, no towels, the light in the bathroom was broken so we always had to use the heat lamp.

The staff didn't seem helpful at all the room was the same way that we left it everyday no one ever cleaned the room, the iron was broken and leaking, no ironing board, toilet was over-flowing, toilet seat was broken, light in the bathroom was broken, I would like a refund

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a good deal for the room you get. I thought the place was clean and well kept. In my opinion, at least a 2 star hotel.
The breakfast area was small with a limited selection of food. But you get what you pay for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was wonderful. I was a little workers for the price but I was surprised. The room was clean and spacious and the staff was extremely polite and helpful.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg