Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island in Mason

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5324 Beach Blvd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island in Mason

# 5 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Corbin, KY
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
very clean
we had a 600.00 I-Pad stolen from our room while we were gone to Kings Island.
Couple
Alaina from Portland, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price for the location to theme park. Loved the way the ac was covered with a lounge area...awesome use of typically wasted space....
Looked liked upgrades were done in painting but with paint spatter in bathroom floor and the color of Brown it looked like blood. Tried cleaning to make sure it was paint...it was.

Very good for the rate and location...walked to eat dinner...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bridget from Lucasville, OH
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and the breakfast had plenty of options.
Our room didn't have a hair dryer in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dinyo from Des Plaines, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Away from main roads. Quiet location.
Room was dirty, shower curtains stained. Need to improve their rooms.
Group Traveler
William from Lakewood, OH
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice, basic hotel room. Neat and clean. Beds were comfortable, bathroom clean and modern. The lady at the desk was very friendly, even knowledgeable about the local tennis tournament we were going to. Only minus was the A/C which didnt get cold.
It was a hot few days, and the A/C wasn't cold. Made the air feel stuffy sleeping at night. Lady at the desk said she would report it. Only stayed one night, so don't know if it got fixed. Otherwise good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was great. It was close to everything.

The breakfast is minimal, but it was expected due to the low cost. There is no elevator, but there is only 2 floors...no problem for us. I was pleased overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, TN
July 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to King's Island
Elevator very noisy! Sounds like a generator in the closet! Air conditioner buzzed all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Bloomington, IN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very clean and nice.
Continental breakfast options were limited, as was the space designated for eating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from Mc Arthur, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel had exactly what we needed to spend the night after a long day in the area.
None

This hotel was great for my 5 member family. We were able to get a nice hot shower, and a comfortable nights sleep.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg