Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5324 Beach Blvd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island in Mason

# 5 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Located right off of the highway. Very close to restaurants and a sports bar. I drive a big rig and there is parking is available.
I left the hotel early 5:00 am and the free breakfast was not ready not even the coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
August 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
rude. Room smoke filled even though a no smoking room Curtains falling down. Skimpy breakfast
Couple
Pam from Mansfield, OH
August 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Trouble from beginning. Smoke free room was smoky. Asked for different room told no. Asked for money back and would go somewhere else. Told no. Hotel employee was RUDE. Finally told her to call her boss then she found us a room. Curtains falling
Daniel from Bay City, MI
August 7, 2016
9.0
It was clean and quiet.
Lacking on breakfast but not bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdsville, KY
August 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I'm sorry, but the only thing I can say was positive about my stay was the lady at the front desk giving me a different room when I requested it.
My one request was quiet; he gave me a room, the size of a closet, nearly right inside the lobby. Cigarette smell about knocked me down in my 'nonsmoking room'. I requested a different room, it was about 80 degrees! The room was very dirty, I took pics!
Business Traveler
Stephen from Mckinney, TX
July 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 11, 2016
4.0
Location
No elevator, breakfast was lacking, and beds were uncomfortable
Couple
Sherry from Columbus, OH
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Affordable. Friendly desk clerk
Doors propped open with trash cans and carpets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
Price was reasonable.
Advertised as having high speed internet. It was very slow and unable to get an internet connection 90% of time. Back door only opened intermittently with key card. Had to walk around to front door. Cabinets falling apart.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.