Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5324 Beach Blvd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island in Mason

# 5 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Diane from Aurora, CO
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean, spacious, comfortable beds, nice shower.
Wish there was a waffle maker at the breakfast, wasn't crazy about the curtains in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sunbury, PA
August 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff friendly, nice size fridge. Cleanliness all around.
The room was extremely small, would never have payed full value price for the room, and only had soap in bathroom so glad I came prepared with the other toiletries.

If you have plans to be more out of the room during your stay like we did to go to kings island, its perfect location, just minutes from the park but if your looking for more of just a get away and plan to be in the room more, then it won't be right for you due to size.

Dietra from Cincinnati, OH
August 11, 2015
8.0
I loved the fact that the hotel was so close to where we were going.
I asked for and was promised connecting rooms but when ee got there I was told oneof my rooms was taken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Stow, OH
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was thankful they gave us a safe place to store our bicycles, even several hours before check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price. Location.
All the cable channels did not come in. HBO for one. Bathroom light did not work. Had to use the overhead heat lamp
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect for commuting to kings island. They also had a connection with Marcos pizza which allowed us to get pizza later at night.
The room was mediocre. There was a black substance in the bathroom on the ceiling. The tub was not clean. Very dingy and had black substance in the cracks. Out of the three days we stayed our room was cleaned once. Bedding sheets had stains on them.
Solo Traveler
Dorenthea from Toledo, OH
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
quiet for the most part; clean; safe location; near other hotels and businesses
Couple
Ira from Lebanon, OH
June 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Arrived the staff was cleaning the restroom. she said just a min. 4 min later her and another staff member arrived. There was another customer that had arrived. The new staff member waited on the new customer while I stood there for 10 min.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bidwell, OH
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and price
No mini fridge

Small hence the name Microtel. No covered drive drop off area so if it's raining you are getting wet. No porches or out door areas and no pool. But for the price and location it's hard to beat ;)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet
Should have hot breakfast
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.