Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5324 Beach Blvd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island in Mason

# 5 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ligonier, PA
December 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I came home with insect bites and now have an exterminator coming to my own home to make sure I did not bring any bed bugs home with me.
Solo Traveler
Pat from Spring Hill, TN
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and had frig and micro.
Alice from Erie, PA
November 19, 2015
8.0
Price was right; location was perfect for us -- easy to get back on the Interstate; facility and room were clean.
Compared to other Microtels we have stayed, the breakfast was disappointing -- no waffles and no yogurt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Columbus, OH
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the close proxmity to the amusement park, i love the clean room and the space. really was impressed
the continetial breakfast left something to be desired..it was horrible. the coffee looked like tea! muffins were humid, just not good. Wasnt a fan of not having an elevator. I only stayed one night but to many stairs to carry alot of luggage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel for the price, very clean, nice amenities, big parking lot.
n/a

Very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, KY
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to restaurants and Kings Island
Could easily hear the neighbors. Fan in bathroom didn't work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
September 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, VA
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was reasonably priced and clean. The rooms were just the right size for our needs.
There wasn't any soap or shampoo in the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Diane from Aurora, CO
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean, spacious, comfortable beds, nice shower.
Wish there was a waffle maker at the breakfast, wasn't crazy about the curtains in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sunbury, PA
August 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff friendly, nice size fridge. Cleanliness all around.
The room was extremely small, would never have payed full value price for the room, and only had soap in bathroom so glad I came prepared with the other toiletries.

If you have plans to be more out of the room during your stay like we did to go to kings island, its perfect location, just minutes from the park but if your looking for more of just a get away and plan to be in the room more, then it won't be right for you due to size.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Mason/Kings Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.