Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
506 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta in Marietta

# 2 of 9 hotels in Marietta
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billie from Burnsville, WV
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
price was okay
Room was small and not very clean
Business Traveler
Howard from Weston, WV
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was well pleased with the staff, the room, and the overall atmosphere at this hotel. One thing I was surprised by, the coffee! The coffee offered in the mornings was wonderful. I love coffee, and this coffee hit the spot since there is no Starbucks here
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a GREAT value for the price!
Very clean, except for the popcorn that was on the floor on the side of the bed when I arrived, and still there four days later. Everyone that cleaned the room missed it.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had left a pair of slacks behind the last time I had stayed here. I was pleased to find out that they had them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, location right off the highway. Internet was fine. Good value for the price.
Could hear TV from next room through the walls and I think an elephant was in the room above me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
August 3, 2015
Very clean. Very modern and not at all shoddy. The staff were great. The accommodations of fridge, microwave oven, iron, and hair dryer helped. There was no room for anything other than a queensize bed and a desk and chair, but that's all I needed.
Couple
Tom from Mountain Lake Park, MD
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great staff!!
Couple
Teresa from Dresden, OH
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room very clean and comfy. Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Tellico Plains, TN
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast
Very thin walls people getting drunk outside front Entrance each evening
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Durham, NC
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean nice room and hotel. Friendly staff. Great location for traveling 77.
 
Couple
Roger from North Royalton, OH
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms are small, but cleanliness and emenities made our stay top notch.
Price, Breakfast, Green, Location
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.