Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
201 Expressway Drive
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester in Manchester

# 2 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Range, WI
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The person that checked us in was very nice. There was a pool and so the kids had fun with that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Hoffman Estates, IL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The air conditioning did not work well and it was very noisy. The walls seemed paper thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Olney, IL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hotel offered free breakfast.
Carpets dirty and stained in room and hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IN
April 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Bath tub is dirty , pillow cases has stained and the mattress cover has people hair on it. we changed a different room. Not much better. I took a picture of the tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Noblesville, IN
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. They did not have a room for me when I called to confirm. My reservation was for 2 queen beds and they only had rooms with 1. No other rooms were available. I had to book another room with another hotel in another town that had 2 beds in the room
Everything about this place stinks. They won't deliver what I paid for and would not issue a refund. So they took my money and I got nothing in return. Bait and switch. The manager was unkind and unhelpful and he hires incompetent untrained people. Idiots
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanne from Mission, KS
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
In the bathroom the floor had hair behind door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Louisville, KY
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All staff was helpful and friendly. right off highway
Wish they had fresh fruit for breakfast
Sandy from Punt A Gorda, FL
February 9, 2016
3.0
Location
The tub would not drain. Tub was dirty. Grout was really dirty in batroom. Carpet was very badly stained
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.