Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley in Maggie Valley

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3777 Soco Road Route 19
Maggie Valley, NC 28751

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley in Maggie Valley

# 2 of 13 hotels in Maggie Valley
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Land, SC
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
1st thing noticed, it had a 100% inspection rating, which held true. I had indicated only one person, but arrived with a female friend. They upgraded me to a two bed room at no extra charge.
n/a

n/a

Len from St Marys, GA
August 3, 2014
7.0
Yes, room was supposed to be non-smoking and was not. Had to change roooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Spencer, TN
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a very nice room. Loved the space in the room and flat screen tv. I like that they had an indoor pool for the kids. Definitely will come back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, GA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. It was relatively quiet at night. Flat screen t.v., cable, & free HBO was great. There was a small sink near the microwave, refrigerator, and coffee pot. It was conveniently located for our planned activities.
They needed more space for the free continental breakfast.

We talked to several people during our stay who were repeat guests of the Microtel Inn in Maggie Valley, NC.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Lafayette, LA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and comfort. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast and mountain views.
Our electronic key cards had to be "rekeyed" every couple of days.

Would highly recommend this hotel and gladly stay again...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff and good location.
swimming pool could be better maintained and hot tub looked nasty. ice machine on 2nd floor did not work. Had non smoking room that smelled like smoke because it had been converted to non smoking from smoking without replacing carpet and curtains.

Smoke smell hit you in the face as soon as you walk in the door and I am allergic to smoke. Would not recommend due to the smell of the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was very clean
Air condition was not working in breakfast area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was marked lower because staff wanted to do room service while Do Not Disturb sign was on door.
Alan from Rosemount, MN
June 2, 2014
10.0
Very clean and friendly place to stay. Nice accomodations!
Nothing.

Great place to stay!

Verified Hotel Guest from Clintwood, VA
April 30, 2014
8.0
The room was outstanding. Clean and the beds were comfortable.
I did not like that there was not enough parking in the parking lot but understand due to whatever festival was going on
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg