Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3777 Soco Road Route 19
Maggie Valley, NC 28751

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley in Maggie Valley

# 2 of 13 hotels in Maggie Valley
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
He price.
The door to the closet was not attached to the closet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Edgefield, SC
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The back color lock was broken and was propped open with a towel the entire time. Not very secure.
Couple
Max from Apex, NC
December 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
This was hands down the noisiest place I have ever stayed. You can hear the people moving around above you and doors slamming at all hours of the night. Very disappointing.

Most of the Microtels I have stayed in recently have all been updated. If this one has been, they failed miserably,

Couple
Willie from Columbia, SC
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was every nice and professional excellent people work at the hotel.
N/A

EXCELLENT STAFF

Kendall from Bloomingdale, Qatar
November 26, 2014
10.0
The staff was amazing. We had a slight problem with our room and they immediately resolved it and upgraded us to a suite. It was a very nice stay.
I did not care for the indoor "heated" pool. I got my 4 yr old all ready to go swimming in what I assumed would have been a warm water pool, but it was barely warm we were freezing.

Beautiful location, very convenient to every thing. The staff was amazing. The breakfast was very good. The rooms were very clean. Had a pleasant stay, would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy to find. Easy parking. The public dining area was small, but the hotel is small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilot Mountain, NC
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mickey from Whiteville, NC
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesburg, SC
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and layout of the hotel. Very courtesy staff.
Absolutely nothing bad to say about this facility.

The room we stayed in was considered a suite. It had a queen sized bed, let out sofa in an area separated from the other bed...there was a sitting area at the window with very nice padding. If someone needed to, they could sleep there. The room was equipped with a mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, and hair dryer. It also has a large indoor swimming pool and hot tub. We did not take advantage of this, but it looked very nice. The outside was very nice and included rocking chairs for those staying there to use. Also, for those who were going on bicycles, there were towels provided to clean their bikes. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
October 13, 2014
10.0
Convenience! The room was nice and the beds were very comfortable!
No!

I would definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Maggie Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.