Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview in Longview

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
803 North Access Road
Longview, TX 75602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview in Longview

# 8 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Darrold from San Angelo, TX
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Motel was clean, used only for sleeping, worked well for that.
Staff at check-in was not real friendly.

Decent stay, would use again.

Couple
Ben from Vicksburg, MS
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is beautiful and clean
no

It is a great hotel and your price made it even better.

Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Sulphur Springs, TX
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
accessabilit
One of the lights was out in the bathroom

We noticed they were replacing the carpet in the building and I like clean carpet We couldn't manipulate the controls on the tv remotes and didn't find any instructions for it.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Houston, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Knock on your door at 845 am to clean your room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean. The entire hotel was clean which made one feel right at home. Breakfast area was well stocked and CLEAN.

It was a relief to come to a hotel where you can tell they care about their business.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was actually better then I expected for the price I paid.
When I asked the front desk agent where I can find good local food, the only places she could tell me were chain restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
The night lady was very polite.
Most of the people didn't smile or say hello.

It smelled very bad.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was appealing
The pictures were deceiving and did not depict the actual rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenaha, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was able to check in before 3:00 pm. The air conditioner worked great.
The rooms are small. The hotel is very old. There is no elevator. No way should this be considered a 2 star hotel.

This should be a 1 star hotel. It was as clean as it could be because of how old the hotel is. I would recommend it as a 1 star but not a 2 star.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg