Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
803 North Access Road
Longview, TX 75602

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview in Longview

# 11 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tim from Allen, TX
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean
Poor breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, AR
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great for the price!
Breakfast wasn't that good.
Couple
Greg from El Dorado, AR
November 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Always quiet and clean. Close enough to everything but not busy!!
No elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!
Just poor all the way around. Starting from the check in staff to the time I checked out. I will not be back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and price
We were given room next to hotel owner's parents; they live there. The grandfather is deaf and talked so loudly we could not sleep. I almost had to call the police to get some sleep at 11.15pm. Also, hotel reeks of cigarette smoke, even out nonsmkg flr.
Couple
Robert from West Monroe, LA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and the breakfast bar was nice. Everyone was quite helpful.
The front desk staff was so-so. They were not dressed professionally and not well informed about the event that was such a big deal in Longview.

The hotel room and the pool area was well cleaned and maintained. The Lobby was pretty and tidy. We would stay here again. Just wish the desk staff were more professional. They were just toooooo laid back - both in dress and appearance. They also need to be up to speed about local events and sights. We chose not to stay the second night because we could only find brochures about the area with the desk clerks not being able to add anything else about the area. We headed back to the Shreveport, La. area as we knew something more of that area and the hotel in Shreveport had clerks that were very well informed and pointed us to many great places to visit and eat. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was near the highway.
Everything. We booked a nonsmoking room and smelled like smoke. The hotel had no elevator so had to carry the luggage up stairs. We booked 2 queen beds and got a queen and pull out sofa. We asked for another room and was told they were booked. A mess!!!!!

It needs to be updated. How can they accommodate the handicapped without an elevator? If all the rooms were booked on the first level a person with disabilities can't climb the stairs. Unbelievable!!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Lockhart, TX
July 27, 2015
Room Comfort
Cymanthia from Dallas, TX
July 17, 2015
5.0
The AC struggled and the room was tiny! Ac smelled like mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, LA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Breakfast options were pathetic
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.