Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6428 West Banner Street
Lodi, CA 95242

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton in Lodi

# 5 of 9 hotels in Lodi
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Cheap, easy to find, and convenient
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laytonville, CA
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The air conditioning
The man at check-in was not very friendly; he barely spoke to me. It seemed as if I was bothering him just by checking in. In AM there was some sort of loud hammering going on, preventing me from sleeping.
Alejandro from Mesa, AZ
May 23, 2017
2.0
The water I used to wash my hands
This hotel needs to be inspected. Some outlets in my room didn't work.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Novato, CA
April 27, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access
Toilet seat broken, light over bed not working, refrigerator noisy
Senior Travelers
Marjean from Centralia, KS
April 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
We liked the way the room was set up. Very nice and roomy. Great location and easy to go to Lodi for supper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
March 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
These hotels have been. Very good But we have some friends who travel and we've not been able to get any vote info as to other nation wide locations We've ask for a phamplet every where we stay but none available Other wise no complaints Good rates
Solo Traveler
Juan from Watsonville, CA
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Lay out was awful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Isleton, CA
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
location and free newspapers The manager was nice pet friendly free internet (but unsecured)
homeless people sleep in back of motel. they go in & out of lobby at night. the breakfast is horrible and they make about a 1/2 pot of coffee for the whole motel.
Couple
James from Hollister, CA
October 15, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorianne from Modesto, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
A/c didn't work properly. Security had to bring us a box fan.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.