Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6428 West Banner Street
Lodi, CA 95242

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton in Lodi

# 8 of 11 hotels in Lodi
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickasha, OK
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was nice and quiet. The check in was quick. I was able to see my vehicle from the parking lot. 24 hour gas station and store across the street. McDonald's, Taco Bell and Carls Junior very close. Freeway about one minute away.
I was not informed of what time was breakfast. There was not enough soap provided. The room was pretty small. The shower pressure could l have been better.
William from Shenandoah, IN
September 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deandra from San Jose, CA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very quiet and nice staff lots of parking
Nothing really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good place if you are traveling. There are fast food restaurants and a food mart within walking distance. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was quiet.
The breakfast options were sparce but plenty for me. The rug needed a good cleaning. The room was small for 2 people.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It had a fridge and microwave.
Not so modern. Room interior needed to be redone

Good location of the freeway 5... 34 miles south of Sacramento and 89 miles east of San Francisco

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Had a room next to laundry which was very loud. Aside from that nothing else comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Isleton, CA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Antioch, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and staff. Had a great stay. Thanks
The bed was a bit on the firm side for this memory foam sleeper.
Couple
Richard from Castro Valley, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
Not a smoke-free hotel.

When I checked into my room, there was a bad odor of smoke. I contacted the front desk and was told I requested a room for smoking. I find that hard to believe since I am a non-smoker. I requested a smoke-free room and was denied this request. The hallways smelled of smoke, my clothes smelled of smoke. This was one of the worst experiences and hotels I've ever been to and would not recommend this to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbrge, CA
April 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
close to family
needs to be updated.

quiet, comfortable. breakfast was not much.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lodi/North Stockton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.