Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9700 Us 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora in Leesburg

# 2 of 5 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Its inexpensive and convenient for a one night stay.
I dislike how close the air conditioning unit is to the bed, therefore the air blows directly on you
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
cheap and close to restaurants
no
Senior Travelers
David from Perrysburg, OH
June 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the location and price
Unfriendly, unhelpful staff. Room size small and it smells musty and moldy. Bath towels were dirty. Found roach crawling in bathroom floor. Wanted to charge us extra for an upgrade b/c we had 2 kids. Breakfast limited,all self serve,not fresh.
Jessica from Kansas City, MO
May 31, 2016
10.0
Location was great and value was better!!!
There was not much parking and it was raining, but other than that 10/10!
Nathan from Bell, FL
May 27, 2016
4.0
Roaches,roaches, roaches. No microwave, no fridge,but still the roaches. And "breakfast"was aleays late and weak and they kept a "hold" on my account that was never meant to clear, my bank had to retrieve for me. Also volunteered me for awards program,
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavares, FL
May 26, 2016
8.0
Nice clean place. Close to work
I amb handicapped a it became an issue when I requested a room close to the elevator. Had to get a mgr involved
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
May 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The front desk staff was rude and condescending. There was no hairdryer until I demanded one. There was a tear in the window curtain liner. There was a waffle mix machine available, but no waffle iron to cook it on. The toilet overflowed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Mitchell, KY
May 17, 2016
10.0
Had stayed before and everything was great.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.