Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora in Leesburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9700 Us Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora in Leesburg

# 1 of 5 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nathaniel from Lady Lake, FL
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable stay and good location.
Minor renovation in the dining area.

Hotel looks fairly new and well kept. Convenient location with plenty of places to eat. Close proximity to Disney. Overall good stay. I don't know how big the rooms are with only one queen bed, but two queen beds are very spacious.

Business Traveler
Mike from Tavares, FL
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to where I am working, close to many nice restaurants, close to mall and movie theater
Lobby area was being remodeled at the time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ceceilia from Leesburg, FL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There was a leak coming from the ceiling. The room had a strong musty order. We asked for a late check out and the first front desk person said they were too busy without looking at the monitor. The second person we asked allowed one hour late check out.

Serve breakfast earlier.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
I did not like anything. maybe the price
Rooms Old, dirty rooms (with insects) and smelly

Poor, cold breakfast. Rooms with very bad smell

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The rooms were nice when they were cleaned.
The manager and staff need to be fired. I stayed there for a week and had to beg the staff to clean the room. I was told that they only clean the rooms every other day. That was after I was told that the cleaning staff leaves at 11:30.

I found this to be strange when. Heck out is at noon. When the cleaning staff came one day they only made one bed and emptied the trash. I was constantly asking for clean towels. The manager did comp me two nights.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Inn, SC
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice staff and was a nice place for the price.
I didn't like the free breakfast my kids would not eat anything so I think they should have more kids friendly stuff. Also that the pool is on the backside of the hotel.

nice location there are a lot of eating places around and some in walking distance

Couple
Sonja from Dallas, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff and the pool
Vending machine locations

Our stay was great and the staff was very friendly it was great

Senior Travelers
Ronnie from Lutz, FL
June 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, SC
June 23, 2014
8.0
Staff and my room.
The public place could've been larger.

The hotel exceeded my expectations. My room housed a microwave and frige. Which was excellent for my five night stay. The staff was great. I would definitely recommend it.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg