Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9700 Us 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora in Leesburg

# 2 of 5 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Jacksonville, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk representative Hotel Employee, was very nice and went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant stay.
the a/c and fridge didn't get as cold as i would've liked but it was good.
Couple
Gary from Blairsville, GA
August 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The A/C quit working and had to be fixed, also the carpet was wet in front of the A/C leaving musty smell, the tub water dripped constant and the toilet flapper would stick.

Not much a a breakfast selection.. no hot food!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitland Park, FL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The custoemer friendly employees.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was nice
It's far from the main roads
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Lockport, NY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The way that they handled and met all of my needs
No complaints!
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Oneonta, NY
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly front desk staff, clean and immediate response to inquires. Pass to nearby Anytime Fitness while staying at the hotel, was a great plus! :
A bit of a commute to other cities. Shower drain washer stoppers were too thick, causing difficulty for water to drain properly, backing up while trying to shower was pretty annoying. No eggs or waffles for breakfast. .. :-(
Business Traveler
Teresa from Hollywood, FL
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All good
Error with toiletries 2 shampoo and no conditioner for hair, minor thing.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Lantana, FL
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
clean
most people stay there are construction which is ok but breakfast doesn't start till after 7:00 am.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Winter Park, FL
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the in room free internet and coffee maker in my room.
the actual size of the room is small compared to other hotel rooms.

I have stayed at this same hotel at least two times if not three times in the past two years. they recently renovated the main floor and it is nicely done. the breakfast was pretty good too. the staff were friendly. their is good lighting in the parking lot. the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean with good towels. I stay at this hotel for the purposes of going fishing during the day. this hotel is only 5.5 miles from the Leesburg boat ramp! there are restaurants and other stores all nearby. I will always consider staying at this particular hotel as my fishing adventures continue! ...read more

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable & convenient. It's a great value.
Nothing to dislike.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.