Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
171 H. Mullins Court
Jasper, GA 30143

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper in Jasper

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Appleton, WI
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Marietta, GA
April 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent place to stay. Mini fridge would be great addition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
March 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location was near the event I attended
Sounds between rooms was too loud
Business Traveler
Gary from Tinley Park, IL
September 29, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing impressed me
Bed was uncomfortable. Had I known the room didn't included a micro/fridge, I would have selected another hotel rather than being charged $15 for a micro/fridge. Killed 2 bugs in the room and there was someone else's hair in the bathtub.
Couple
Phil from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean and nice staff. breakfast was good too
nope
Couple
Rick from Lagrange, GA
March 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was clean and in a good location. The breakfast was more that just your standard continental breakfast. There was free wifi that worked great.
The staff hovered around the breakfast area - smoking right outside. One on speakerphone discussing with her daughter about why she quit her job, staff laughing loudly at daughter's antics. We enjoyed the food, but couldn't wait to get out of there.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Durham, NC
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Dependable level of room , cleanliness etc
Very difficult to find using a mobile app. There is another Mullins in Jasper way out of town. When I called for directions the receptionist was very little help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Simons Island, GA
February 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Clean, spacious suite. Great coffee!
Paper thin walls. Could hear next door tv easily. Was put in a room over laundry and next to elevator and it was very loud. Asked staff to move me and refused until the next morning. Never staying here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff is friendly and I got some of the best sleep I've had in months.
No it was fine for what it is.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.