Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper in Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
171 H. Mullins Court
Jasper, GA 30143

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper in Jasper

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Newnan, GA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, less expensive and traffic not bad
Not really
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff friendly/helpful. Clean and efficient.

As with all Microtels, the walls are a bit "thin"...sound travels between rooms (corporate design issue). All in all a nice place to stay for the money!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Bluffton, SC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
cleanliness
Walls were very thin, you could hear almost everything going on in the rooms that were beside you, TV, clock alarms, and people talking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottdale, GA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean quiet room. Free breakfast.
Desk directly under tv made it hard to work while watching the news.

Nice, quiet place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Georgetown, GA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was convenient to Sharp Top Cove. It was near the highway and the price was good. We found it to be clean and enjoyed the free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, GA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, FL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean.
Just seemed louder than normal. Could hear water being turned on in next room. people walking etc.
Couple
Timothy from Floral City, FL
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

Room clean but needed some repairs. Could hear next room occupants

Couple
Regina from Byron, GA
December 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
location
our room was not clean and we were charged a $30 pet fee for one night.

Sorely disappointed in the star rating when we arrived and found that our room was not clean. Sticky stuff on the dresser, smudges on the mirror, not vacuumed, stained chair cushion, and the worst... urine on the toilet base. I was angry that we were charged $30 for a 4 pound dog and the room wasn't even clean for humans. They did refund the pet fee but I felt we didn't get a clean room and shouldn't have paidxxx plus plus for the room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gene from Morrison, CO
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The thinnest walls of any hotel I have ever stayed in. I would clearly hear the conversation next door, twice I woke up and thought there were two people in my room as there voices were so loud and clear. The breakfast is terrible, no eggs or protein
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg