Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper in Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
171 H. Mullins Court
Jasper, GA 30143

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper in Jasper

# 1 of 5 hotels in Jasper
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Talladega, AL
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, good location and good price
Breakfast was not good, pillows are hard as a rock, walls are so thin u can hear people talking in rooms or tvs on either side of you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was okay. It wasn't the type room I reserved.
Not getting the room I reserved. The continental breakfast was not set up well with very many choices

It's a nice place to stay for one night.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful . I had a family emergency staff made sure that we had everything we need for my family to come and gather your hotel made sure my wife and I felt like you were at home. You staff is the greatest Thank You
Nope nothing at all

Very close to town convenient will look to stay again .

Solo Traveler
Mary from Newnan, GA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, less expensive and traffic not bad
Not really
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff friendly/helpful. Clean and efficient.

As with all Microtels, the walls are a bit "thin"...sound travels between rooms (corporate design issue). All in all a nice place to stay for the money!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Bluffton, SC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
cleanliness
Walls were very thin, you could hear almost everything going on in the rooms that were beside you, TV, clock alarms, and people talking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottdale, GA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean quiet room. Free breakfast.
Desk directly under tv made it hard to work while watching the news.

Nice, quiet place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Georgetown, GA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was convenient to Sharp Top Cove. It was near the highway and the price was good. We found it to be clean and enjoyed the free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, GA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, FL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean.
Just seemed louder than normal. Could hear water being turned on in next room. people walking etc.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg