Hotels in Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
171 H. Mullins Court
Jasper, GA 30143

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper in Jasper

# 1 of 5 hotels in Jasper
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Floral City, FL
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

Room clean but needed some repairs. Could hear next room occupants

Couple
Regina from Byron, GA
December 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
location
our room was not clean and we were charged a $30 pet fee for one night.

Sorely disappointed in the star rating when we arrived and found that our room was not clean. Sticky stuff on the dresser, smudges on the mirror, not vacuumed, stained chair cushion, and the worst... urine on the toilet base. I was angry that we were charged $30 for a 4 pound dog and the room wasn't even clean for humans. They did refund the pet fee but I felt we didn't get a clean room and shouldn't have paidxxx plus plus for the room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gene from Morrison, CO
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The thinnest walls of any hotel I have ever stayed in. I would clearly hear the conversation next door, twice I woke up and thought there were two people in my room as there voices were so loud and clear. The breakfast is terrible, no eggs or protein
Richard from Evans, GA
October 3, 2013
10.0
our room was next the breakfast area, so it was a little noisy in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
August 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Bed/pillows
Too humid - ac cooled but didn't control humidity well. Also blew low across beds. Needs a deflector to direct air upward
Couple
Debra from Groveport, OH
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked the overall location, and the rooms for the price were great!!
Couple
Mark from Huntsville, AL
July 10, 2013
Couple
6.0
Bathroom floors were dirty with hair on the floor and a dead bug.
Solo Traveler
Monty from Ruston, LA
June 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
I wanted to check out one day early. I did not get my money back from priceline or Microtel, so the room was empty the last night. but I paid for it. I wont do this via priceline again.
Humidity was high in room, even with AC on 60

Hotel out of the way, hard to get to.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macclenny, FL
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
fantastic location and comfortable beds.
Breakfast can be improved a little.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Price, cleanliness
No exercise room

Very convenient, clean and good for a quick overnight stay. Great rates.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg