Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence in Independence

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2917 West Main Street
Independence, KS 67301

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence in Independence

# 1 of 4 hotels in Independence
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camdenton, MO
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
the room immediately above me started very loud walking (stomp)in room at 4am. Other than that everything was exactly as expected.
Business Traveler
Dan from Springfield, MO
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
no business room to fax or print

Not being set up for business traveler is the only thing I had an issue with

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, KS
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was convenient and had a very clean feel to it. Although the room was small, it was comfortable. The bathroom, which is most important, was larger and cleaner than most 2 star hotels. Free internet made cell phone calls easy.
The breakfast was very disappointing. There were no eggs, sausage, or bacon. The only "hot" foods were waffles and some kind of biscuits and gravy.

Although my room was by the exit, I did not hear anything to disturb me at night. It made it easy to come and go.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bixby, OK
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comforter looked like someone had shaved on it. Other than that, hotel is small, rooms are small but it is adequate.
Cleanliness level. No pool.

Breakfast was ok.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, MO
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Kansas City, MO
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Battlefield, MO
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Marcus from Paragould, AR
December 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean and had plenty of amenities.
The continental breakfast had variety but was lacking in freshness.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
We didn't have to check out until noon!
The decor was a little dated and it was a little further from downtown than I would have liked, but it met my expectations.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg