Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma in Houma

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1801 Martin Luther King Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma in Houma

# 4 of 16 hotels in Houma
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Greenville, AL
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel did meet our expectations. It was quite, clean, and staff showed a willingness to please. I left a new dress I had just purchased. I called perhaps 300 miles away. They looked and did find the dress for me.
I requested they hold the dress for me which they did I suppose. But was hoping they would mail it as other hotels have in the past when items have been left but then again I did not request it so just one of those mistakes on my part.
Senior Travelers
Maria from Brownsville, TX
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly and attentive staff always available. Excellent handicap roll-in shower. I enjoyed the breakfast of hard boiled eggs, pastry, cereal, oatmeal and beverages. Clean pool and laundry room. Pet friendly.

Conveniently located near gas station and various hotels. Beautiful modern room. Will definitely stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Washington, OK
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly and nice staff. Refrigerator and microwave
Katie from Lafayette, LA
July 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lwarenceville, GA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Dallas, TX
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and the staff was very nice.
No

Very nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Action from Greenwell Springs, LA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Beds sucked not comfortable. Room was extremely cramped to the point where we needed a roll away bed but there was no room to open the roll away
Wells from Jacksonville, FL
January 10, 2014
10.0
The saff was awesome and very tentative to my every need
Actually nothing to cmplain all my emenities were well met
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 28, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing much. I could get a better hotel for this price.
The room was very tiny, not enough room without hitting all the furniture. My room was on the second floor. The hallway stinks with cigarette smoke even though the room was nonsmoking. I will not suggest anyone to stay here.

Poor

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Evansville, IN
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice clean room. I would definitely stay here again.
No

A great value for the price.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Houma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg