Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough in Hillsborough

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
120 Old Dogwood Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough in Hillsborough

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hillsborough
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Washington, DC
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice staff, rooms pretty much as expected, all the necessities there. Free wifi and average continental breakfast was added bonus.
This hotel is LOUD! When the room next to us flushed their toilet or turned on the shower, it sounded like a waterfall behind our heads. When people walked above us, it sounded like they were bowling. Just thin walls in general.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
clean and well appointed nothing left to be desired defiantly a good valuie
being charged 10 to choose 2 beds
Couple
Joseph from Trenton, NJ
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, well lit parking, easy access to highway, friendly associates, continential breakfast.
I didnt want to checkout
Business Traveler
Jason from Springfield, MO
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were very clean. I had a bug issue in my room but when I say issue I mean like 3 bugs. Probably from someone coming in. The place was great for the price
Breakfast was meh..but the waffle maker worked well so I was not complaining
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
First floor easy checking
No refrigerator or microwave very small room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Emerald Isle, NC
November 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Used this as over night for sleep and shower while visiting family. It was fine for that purpose and the price was great.
AC/Heat unit was very noisey
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anil Niranjan from Burlington, NC
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Asheville, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
quite , good clean rooms, easy to find I will deffinetly stay my next trip down, great deal for the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berryville, VA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Over all it was clean.
There was one queen size bed in the room. The rooms were tiny. The breakfast bar was not stocked and when items ran out they were not replenished even though there were several hours let for breakfast. The hotel staff seemed used to the complaints.

The attendant was not helpful. He was annoyed at any request. He would go for a long periods without being at the desk so if you needed anything you'd have to wait for up to 10 minutes.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg