Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
120 Old Dogwood Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough in Hillsborough

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hillsborough
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Avi from Salem, SC
May 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location. It is near 2 major interstate highways. It has many restaurants very close to it.
The cheapest rooms are small but serviceable for 1 night. If staying longer, you need one of their bigger rooms that have a fridge and microwave.
Couple
Richard from Stanfield, NC
April 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
location and price
it just a simple plain place. Clean and neat. Some road workers were staying so there were a few trucks with trailers and earth moving equipment in the parking area or on the street in front. A little isolated off the main street.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, NC
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
My room was at the very end of the hall, next to the exterior door.. That outside door was opened and normally slammed shut well into the night and the noise was so loud I thought someone was entering my room a couple of times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Landover, MD
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of the rooms. The bed was so comfortable. I slept better there than at my home. My 17year old said the same thing. The breakfast was alright. I think you should have boil eggs on menu. Suggestion:
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Washington, DC
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice staff, rooms pretty much as expected, all the necessities there. Free wifi and average continental breakfast was added bonus.
This hotel is LOUD! When the room next to us flushed their toilet or turned on the shower, it sounded like a waterfall behind our heads. When people walked above us, it sounded like they were bowling. Just thin walls in general.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
clean and well appointed nothing left to be desired defiantly a good valuie
being charged 10 to choose 2 beds
Couple
Joseph from Trenton, NJ
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, well lit parking, easy access to highway, friendly associates, continential breakfast.
I didnt want to checkout
Business Traveler
Jason from Springfield, MO
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were very clean. I had a bug issue in my room but when I say issue I mean like 3 bugs. Probably from someone coming in. The place was great for the price
Breakfast was meh..but the waffle maker worked well so I was not complaining
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
First floor easy checking
No refrigerator or microwave very small room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Emerald Isle, NC
November 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Used this as over night for sleep and shower while visiting family. It was fine for that purpose and the price was great.
AC/Heat unit was very noisey
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.