Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
120 Old Dogwood Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough in Hillsborough

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hillsborough
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapphire, NC
May 23, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sherri from Richmond, IN
May 14, 2016
2.0
micro room, micro bed, micro thin walls, didn't sleep due to hearing neighbors TV blasting all night. Dirty and A/C didn't work. Won't stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
To be honest I was a little concerned about stating at this hotel...I don't know what I was concerned about! The room was great. Especially for the price! Everyone was super friendly and it's nice that the whole hotel is smoke free.
The only thing that bothered me was we got a slip saying that due to being booked at capacity they could not clean our room after the 1st night. We didn't want cleaning, but it would have been nice if we wanted it. It's a service that should be available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, VA
April 19, 2016
8.0
Location
Floor above room 102 creaked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was extremely spacious for the price. Sitting area, kitchenette, nice size bathroom
Business Traveler
Kim from Norwalk, CT
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
the location and the friendliness of everyone
the housekeeping staff was a little too pushy in the morning we checked out
Solo Traveler
Billie from Clemmons, NC
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
After first my friend had trouble with her key. Once we got in i took a shower then got into bed and the phone rang and it was the desk saying that i was making to much noise per the person below me. If the rooms are that sensitive they need to have mor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon Falls, CT
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I chose this Hotel because of the price. It was in a great location and exceeded my expectaions. My room was very clean the housekeeping did an excellent job and the staff was very friendly. Hillsborough was an amazing place to visit.
Couple
Clifton from Athens, GA
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and convenience to Chapel Hill, NC.
Room needed one or more desk lamps to improve illumination in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hillsborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.