Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
886 Casteel Road
Hazelton, WV 26525

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills in Bruceton Mills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bruceton Mills
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Mansassas, VA
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Right off the freeway and for the area it seemed to be the best option around. Very clean and seemed pretty much new, comfy beds and everything was in order. I have stayed in hotels that were more than double in price and weren't half as nice.
Only small thing and it's not a big deal at all was, the shower surround on top where the wall meets was a bit bubbly and starting to fall apart on the far wall.
Darryl from Pittsburgh, PA
June 10, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roger from Davenport, IA
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
staff was not informed unaware of how to help us resolve our issues. People at the desk should know how to get things done. he was far from trained on procedures. I am not happy at all and should get a refund on my money.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good value for price. Decent breakfast. Helpful pleasant.
Housekeeping could have done a better job at cleaning. Sheets were supposed to be changed every other day. I know that they were not because the same exact tear in the same exact place remained there all week even when I left the request to change them on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Varnvile, SC
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of the rom, just the ease of everything, also enjoyed the breakfast. I was very please with every thing. No complaints whatsoever ever
Ni
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendsville, MD
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I feel the hotel deserves more than 2 stars. I assume it's lack of stars is due to the location being remote and not near much.
Couple
Peter from Cos Cob, CT
October 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, attractive spaces.
Nearest restaurant (bad)6 miles away. Room a little small, only one queen bed for two guests.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Newport News, VA
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The landscaping was nice. Breakfast was decent.
I don't know why ratings for this hotel are so high. It was very basic. Plain and uncomfortable furniture, hard mattress, small TV, institutional bathroom without any vanity space, only a hand held shower, noisy staff above woke me, no coffee in lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Clarksburg, WV
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Dated roomA/C unit was moldy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fraser, MI
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton/Bruceton Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.