Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
866 Casteel Road
Hazelton, WV 26525

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton in Bruceton Mills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bruceton Mills
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice comfortable room at a good price.
Distance out of our way but that was our choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was wonderful, the staff was very pleasant, and the room was very spacious.
Couple
Martin from Harwood, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to skiing, but at a fraction of the cost!
Not many eating establishments nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poquoson, VA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was perfect for my needs as far as location and price.
The only issue I had was the TV. I would have liked for it to have more channel selections.

Its perfect for family coming in from out of town who are visiting the Prison across the street. Its not an easy situation to begin with so this hotel helps alot!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins, WV
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean! The beds were very comfortable. It was probably the nicest 2 star hotel I've stayed in. Staff was very nice, the breakfast in the morning was good. Bathrooms were very clean!

I definitely recommend this hotel if you are wanting a fairly cheap hotel that is very clean. It's by far worth the money. The beds were very comfortable which is important, staff was very welcoming.

Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
October 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
September 30, 2014
8.0
This hotel was clean, attractive, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay there again.

The only issue is its location. There's nothing around it. You must eat before you get there.

Couple
Christopher from Waynesburg, OH
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the price its the best,I highly recommend Microtel's
Location is slightly remote

Staff was wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frenchville, PA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable room
Not enough room to eat breafast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean! The bedding even had a slight bleach smell to it, not overwhelming but you knew you were laying on laundered sheets; huge plus in my book.
It was near NOTHING but a gas station; wish I had known that before stopping for the night, but had a pizza place that delivered. Could hear everything going on in the hallway.

Smallish rooms packed with everything you would need; cosy.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hazelton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.