Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg in Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
50 Industrial Drive
Hamburg, PA 19526

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg in Hamburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hamburg
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Oakdale, NY
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice place for $--. Rooms were nice and clean, staff was pleasant although after talking with her seems they have 1 person to take care of the whole place which obviously is ridiculous but she or they are doing a great job. I would go back there.
The Wendy's across the way was horrible.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Scranton, PA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the size of the room, its cleanliness and furnishings. The bed and pillows were comfortable.
The bathroom had no vanity, there was nowhere to put anything like toiletries etc. Also, there was no light over the desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Worcester, MA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was close to food outlets and Huge Cigar Mega Store, Also easy on & off the highway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very comfortable and clean room, friendly staff, close to many restaurants and stores
smell of smoke in elevators and halls

love this place -- great value for the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to where we needed to be. Staff was excellent
Can still smell he smokers
Verified Hotel Guest from Conneaut Lake, PA
October 4, 2014
7.0
The location was centrally located for the things we wanted to do.
Could've been cleaner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Brookline, VT
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, price point
Did not think to request nonsmoking room...entire floor reeked of cigarette smoke, room almost unbearable stench..like sleeping in an ashtray! Tried opening window only to have people sitting on benches below also smoking and adding to the stench!

Had stayed here several years ago and did not have this problem, beds were comfortable...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, Canada
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Closeness to Interstate access.
Large mirror headboard and overhead lights only (no dressor lamps) made it feel dated. Spacing between hall door and floor let lot hall light in. Interconnecting door let a lot sound carry from room next door.

Fairly clean. Very small bathroom vanity. Suprised to have large walk in shower versus bathtub. Lot of light from leakage in from outdoor lighting along first floor grounds. First motel that did not have a fridge in the room I booked.

Business Traveler
Jared from Willow Grove, PA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient. They had an excellent selection for continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Dave from Chester, NJ
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Small, simple room but everything was clean and in great shape

I didn't have high expectations for this hotel since it was a two star. It is not fancy, but for what I needed it was perfect. The location was convenient, and the room, although small, was all I needed. The bed was very comfortable, and the sheets and towels were good quality. The bathroom was nice and clean too. Overall I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel and would definitely stay there again. If you are traveling or just passing through town, and need a place to sleep and shower, this is a great place to stay. ...read more

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Hamburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg