Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3600 Gulf Shores Parkway
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

# 4 of 27 hotels in Gulf Shores
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Jackson, MS
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I really enjoyed the location. It was close to shopping and the beach!
The breakfast was subpar and when the staff came in to clean the bathroom-- I asked them to only clean the bathroom and give us new towels-- they failed to clean the bathroom! And trust me it needed it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was conveniently in between shopping, restaurants, and the beach.
It was a little musty and was somewhat far from the beach.

I would definitely stay here again if I was wanting to do a low-cost trip where I planned on splitting my time between shopping and the beach. However, I will most likely pay for a beachfront hotel next time.

Couple
Aaron from Luling, LA
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The mirrors, the staff, the cleanliness
The small pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
nice people.
difficult to enter because of access road. Advertised breakfast was poor at best.

Don't stay there.

Couple
Kenneth from Fort Branch, IN
July 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
easy to,get to,good location,less than 2mi.from beach lots of places to eat out close to motel.
maid failed to make sure door was closed,nothing was missing just a common mistake.I didn't say anything to front desk.
Couple
Tonya from Livingston, TN
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rates aren't bad and i can usually get a room when I need it. The location is great also.
The hallways smell really musty. Not the rooms which i was grateful for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was nice the room was also very nice Would consider staying there again when we go back to gulf shores
I came down for breakfast and the flies where bad. I could not understand why the breakfast attended and another employee was sitting there eating and all the tables that was empty was DIRTY. The chairs was so filthy and was worry about sitting on them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, AL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and nice!
We had people above us jumping and stomping half the night. We called the front desk our first night and they said they would call their room but they continued to be loud and disrespectful. It was very annoying to have no sleep!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lester from Chalmette, LA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Seen working around actuaclly working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Lewisburg, TN
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The extra bed next to the window. The kids wanted to sleep there
The floors were not very padded. Needed to be more sound proff. We got a complaint for walking from the room below us.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.