Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3600 Gulf Shores Parkway
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores in Gulf Shores

# 4 of 25 hotels in Gulf Shores
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Covington, LA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only good thing I can say about this hotel, is that the location was great.
This hotel needs better management, no toiletries in the room needed to get them myself from front desk. The air was off upon arrival with it being a 100+ outdoors. Real bad smell in the hall was told by employees it was the smell of weed. So much more..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, GA
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice outdoor pool. Plenty of free on-site parking. Free breakfast-pretty decent for free. Free internet was fast. Good location-short drive from beach and also short drive from restaurants and shopping.
No elevator in main building - not sure about other buildings. Noisy at night due to loud children in hallways - though staff did post a sign asking for quiet, obviously some people ignored it.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Vestavia Hills, AL
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price and cleanliness.
Hard to get into lot during high traffic time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from New Orleans, LA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to beach and attractions.
We did not have our room cleaned one day, but then again, we did not notify anyone about it because it was not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Scurry, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room for the price, very clean and comfortable.
The breakfast needs a few more selections. Maybe some sausage & bacon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, MS
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynettem from Chattanooga, TN
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was 6 minutes away from the beach. The location was great for what I wanted. We also enjoyed the breakfast.
No it was not anything that we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is a clean, reasonably priced motel that is a good value.
Not really. The room was compact, but that was ok.
Solo Traveler
Jeanne from Hope, AK
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to where I was going.
NO
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gulf Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.