Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva in Geneva

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
550 Hamilton Street
Geneva, NY 14456

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva in Geneva

# 1 of 8 hotels in Geneva
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenafly, NJ
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff were very friendly, coffee and tea were available 24/7 in the rooms and in the public dining area. Beds were reasonably comfortable, and WiFi worked well.
Bathroom door wouldn't close properly in one of out 2 rooms. Same bathrooms also had a couple of hairs present when we checked in.

Very small - no need to be dependent on the elevator, which is nice. Large supermarket (Tims) and Walgreens just across the street.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Salem, NH
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Completely smoke free. Nice rooms for moderate price.
A little heavy on the perfume smell. Tub did not drain.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
May 18, 2014
10.0
It is located so close to Hobart. The rooms are always clean and neat.
Don't love that the hotel allows dogs....

Great Location! Nice staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larksville, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
I asked for extra pillows and they didnt have any. Walls are thin.
Group Traveler
Susan from Rockwood, Canada
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very convenient to where we were going in the area.
The breakfast is very minimal. Nothing fancy.

Staff very friendly. Clean. Would stay here again.

Business Traveler
David from State College, PA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room with queen bed was fabulous for the price. I love how new the hotel is. Everything looks and smells fresh.
Guest laundry room is on the 2nd floor and is coin operated with no change machine anywhere on the premises. You have to make change at the front desk and hope they have enough quarters. You might have to wait until they go to the bank for quarters.

Friendly housekeeping. Quick check-in was appreciated, as I was late getting in. Fitness room was easy to use and pleasant. Don't get a room next to the elevator, or ask for a new one!

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Sidney Center, NY
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
nice and clean and inviting
yes, we ended up in the hospital from 11;30 to 5;30 my son was hurt at college and we had to be there so the room was great for the small amount of time we had to stay.

would like a pool though

Couple
Michelle from Allentown, PA
February 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel is clean and in a good location. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Bed is comfortable.
The walls are very thin. You can hear your neighbors talking, which is an issue when you're trying to sleep. You can also hear the people walking above your room. One night can be tolerable, but multiple nights could be problematic.

I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a cheap, clean place to stay.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Milton, VT
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Booked it because of its price with the intention of sleeping 6 hours as a half way point. The room surpassed my expectations and I wished the stay was longer.
Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg