Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
550 Hamilton Street
Geneva, NY 14456

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva in Geneva

# 3 of 10 hotels in Geneva
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
July 8, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from New York, NY
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
We arrived at 1530 with a check in time of 1500. We were told that our room was not ready. We were not called to our room until 1630. At 2330 at night we were called in our room by the front desk and told that our room was reserved for someone else.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rheinberg, Germany
June 10, 2016
5.0
linen on beds were not really clean
Couple
Felicia from Elkhart, IN
June 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent location, polite staff, two ponds on property, nice landscaping, working & clean laundry room, recent carpet, internet connected quickly,
The breakfast was less than we expected. (We were thrilled to find a restaurant nearby with breakfast 1/2 off Monday - Friday. Ice machine had a difficult time keeping up with demand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Suite was good sized, good quality, clean, and tremendous value - definitely worth the slight price increase for the upgrade.
Continental breakfast was a little meager, but about what you'd expect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
May 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
The housekeeping staff was unsatisfactory. They were loud at early hours, they skipped our room the first day, they entered our room the second day when we had the do not disturb sign out.
Solo Traveler
Colin from Princeton, NJ
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Oswego, NY
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cookies
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, PA
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn And Suites By Wyndham - Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.