Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
850 Odum Road
Gardendale, AL 35701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale in Gardendale

# 1 of 2 hotels in Gardendale
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dena from Palmetto, FL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tray from Batesville, MS
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything was awesome
Couple
Ronald from Opelika, AL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect for us.
No problems.
Brian from Valparaiso, IN
January 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harold from Saraland, AL
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff (julia) was very helpful, the breakfast was good.great selection.
The room was clean....but the smell of bleach was overpowering

Great location

Couple
Germain from St Celestin, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean, pool was great.
Desk staff seemed bothered to help -- would rather be talking on their cell phones. Room had a humidity problem. Breakfast was edible, but absolutely nothing special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Lafayette, CO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Seemed clean
I was put in a handicap room with an awkward shower. The breakfast was poor, there was really nothing but bagels and cereal.

It's a basic place to sleep for one night.

Group Traveler
Chasity from Scottsburg, IN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was nice and so was the area
We didn't like getting to our rooms to find out that one wasn't cleaned yet so couldn't go into one room. Then our other room the air conditioner didn't keep the room cool at all. And when we told staff they just said they would tell maintenance.
Couple
Shannon from Slidell, LA
January 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was decent. Location was convenient.
The room was way to small. Nothing like the pictures. Also the description stated we would have a fridge and there was none in there. We were told numerous times "because we bought through a 3rd party" (Priceline) we could not change rooms.

I will not stay at this hotel again. It was very difficult for 2 medium built people to maneuver around this room. The tv was a old style tube tv and remote only worked some of the time.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Gardendale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.