Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3740 Tanacross Drive Loop 820 @ N. Beach Street Exit
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Lubbock, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Like new appearance, clean
Hotel checkin said $100.00 incidentalS charge to go on debit card and would fall off my bank statement after 24 hours this was a lie. My staay was on 9-5-14 and as of Wednesday the $100 dollars is still tied up and not released back to my account

I called and spoke with "Juanita" at the Cattle Baron Quality inn in South Fort Worth she said "Neal" has all the "papers" and took them with him. He did not bother to call me as I requested. Quality Inn still has my money, and no "Incidental charges were made!! Who cares huh?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our stay was very pleasant, and we really enjoyed being able to cool off in the pool on a hot summer day! The room was clean and spacious and suited our needs as a family with a young child very well.
Business Traveler
Mike from Ringgold, GA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Exceptional, friendly staff. Ease of check in and out.

Great lodging for the price. Nice location with restaurants close by.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from The Woodlands, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the attention to needs. If I needed anything, they were quick to respond.
We had some guests that set off fire alarm and woke us up, evacuated hotel at 1AM. Not ideal for my young children.

Overall it met expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location to the main hwy.
The hot tub was out of service. My room mirror was broken. One of the main lights was flickering. The breakfast was very limited on choices.
Group Traveler
Divenus from El Paso, TX
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amie from Nacogdoches, TX
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Danielle from Grand Prairie, TX
June 25, 2014
5.0
Close to where we needed to be.
No smoking and stuff was broken in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgure Afb, NJ
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room is excellent
The breakfast was horrible, especially the orange juice tasted really bad, like rotten.

The hotel room itself is awesome.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg