Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3740 Tanacross Drive Loop 820 @ N. Beach Street Exit
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Littleton, CO
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The little extra sink I had.
Most TV's require two remotes--just silly. Staff not attentive about picking up litter in common areas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Located next tot he Waffle House, which is open 24/7, cheap and good breakfast foods also right across the way was Texas Roadhouse, great place for a good steak.
The area seemed a bit sketchy, with some suspicious people hanging around the area. The front office keeps their lights off, so for a while we walked around the hotel not knowing if that was indeed the front office. They did not keep the office cool.
Linda from Haltom City, TX
August 4, 2015
The only thing I could not find was coffee, juices. But I did eat a nice waffle. So I would stay here again no doubt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Thrall, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
All of the above
Couple
Jerry from Aurora, CO
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
THere was always someone manning the desk
The Key Card needed to be recoded each night, each time I returned to the hotel, the card wouldn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room in general was pretty decent.
The staff had poor attitudes during this stay.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Tx, TX
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and a nice room, great value!!!
The aggressive cleaning crew nocked on my door ay 7:30 am both mornings :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everyone was nice the only really big problem is the pool is very small and we got woken up in the morning to a fire alarm we hurried up to leave to only find out everything was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raceland, LA
June 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the price.
The rooms were outdated, the hair dryer didn't work, and the sink did not drain. Though housekeeping DID make the bed and left clean towels, the room was NOT cleaned. There were children's fingerprints left on the window glass, and powder was on the desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Kearney, MO
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
once we got into the correct room, was feeling hopeful. But then found the height of the couch did not have sheets. took awhile to get sheets and then had to make the bed myself
I booked online a double queen suite. The hotel does not have a double queen suite
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.