Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3740 Tanacross Drive Loop 820 @ N. Beach Street Exit
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Hurst, TX
December 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
the price is reasonable and the location is not too far from DFW
The room's smell needs to be refreshed and cleaned. Hopefully, next time there will be a room for disability available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded expectations, and the staff is awesome!
Business Traveler
Graig from Longview, TX
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Beds was soft
It was a dirty diaper under the bathroom trash bag had the room funky until we found the problem
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mangum, OK
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean quiet staff was great
ran out of some of the food at breakfast but it was full that's weekend Race weekend

great people if you decide to pay cash for your room you will have to pay a deposit in cash

John from Katy, TX
October 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were excellent.Not a terrible location, but not a whole lot right there...about 5 mile drive to get to anything.
Bathroom was gross; hairdryer didn't work. Looked like blood spattered on the ceiling above the bed. TV signal was iffy...would cut in and out randomly.

There's a pool and hot tub, but not very well taken care of. Suppose to be open until 10pm; it was locked when I tried to get in at 830pm. However, the lady working handed me the key to get in. Hot tub didn't work; water was warm but no jets. Also, lobby is pretty much the breakfast place. It was super hot in there when walking in.

Couple
Edgar from Sun City, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
We was very satisfied with the hotel we had stayed at Microtel in New York was so small we couldnt move around. The one in Dallas Ft. Worth was perfect we will definitely be back
Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Greeley, CO
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like free breakfast...it makes a travelers morning go much more smoothly.
Staff did not seem sincere about going out of their way to help.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg