Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3740 Tanacross Drive Loop 820 @ N. Beach Street Exit
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Odessa, TX
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, instant hot water in shower, and good location (great price)
the breakfast could have been better, but it was free
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms for the price. I will be returning.
The building was muggy. There was also a torrential rain storm and there was water leaking onto the window seat.
Couple
Amy from Wichita, KS
April 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Construction.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
beds were comfortable
Location,very sketchy area,hotel staff won't clean room after 11..we wouldnleave daily by 1130 and twice came backbto room not clean,walls paper thin try to get third floor room cause u can hear all noises
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Depew, OK
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Suite was large and very comfortable it was pleasant to spend the evening studying my materials in the evenings in one room and relaxing in the other.
This hotel is way to isolated there is nothing near this location. So finding places to eat required too much driving. I would only recomend this location if you needed to be near the airport.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Phoenix, AZ
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean and well equipped.
Rude staff, not very attentive. I asked to have someone come up and unlock the wall safe, was told it would take an hour, waited 2 days, no one ever showed up. I didn't bother to call again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very helpful night staff at check-in both times....
On my second visit, March 21, my TV did not work properly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location for my trip
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woods Cross, UT
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was ok
Poor lighting and cheap plumbing fixtures. Ran out of hot water in the shower and it also filled up with water.
Couple
Alyssa from Iowa City, IA
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was pretty good.
There was an odd smell through the whole hotel especially in our room.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.