Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3740 Tanacross Drive Loop 820 @ N. Beach Street Exit
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very helpful night staff at check-in both times....
On my second visit, March 21, my TV did not work properly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location for my trip
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woods Cross, UT
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was ok
Poor lighting and cheap plumbing fixtures. Ran out of hot water in the shower and it also filled up with water.
Couple
Alyssa from Iowa City, IA
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was pretty good.
There was an odd smell through the whole hotel especially in our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savoy, TX
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Like the paper disposable cups. Love the firmness.of the bed.
Entrance.wasn't cleared of ice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
i would stay here again
one thing, we had a hard time getting the room cleaned
Solo Traveler
Angel from Lovington, NM
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was excellent.
nothing, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Edmond, OK
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price, location, staff.
Wet spot on floor near desk. TV connection was bad; kept losing signal.
Couple
Eric from Katy, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Breakfast was lacking, Elevator was out of order for one eve. Manager had absolutely no people skillls. We was eating Sunday morning as well as other people. The desk clerk was patiently waiting for people to finish their breakfast when manager told desk
Group Traveler
Randal from Portland, OR
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean, friendly staff, decent bed, free breakfast.
Location a bit out of the way.

I would stay there again, very good bargain.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg