Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3740 Tanacross Drive Loop 820 @ N. Beach Street Exit
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Randal from Portland, OR
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean, friendly staff, decent bed, free breakfast.
Location a bit out of the way.

I would stay there again, very good bargain.

Solo Traveler
Fernando from Arlington, TX
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, TV package
Overall feels old, feels like is not very safe, Dark colors and hallways
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Glendale, AZ
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful room, friendly staff. The breakfast was well stocked.
nothing
Couple
Steffen from Lawton, OK
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms were clean.Friendly Staff
The Breakfast was average
Solo Traveler
Tom from San Angelo, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location.
I could hear the people in the room above me. I have this issue at every Microtel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rex from Oklahoma City, OK
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and the breakfast was fresh and had a good selection of choices.
Our friends who also booked had a cock rouch in their room and moved to another motel.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Webster, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
wonderful room.
Location was a bit farther than what I expected
Couple
Ginger from Weatherford, OK
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean hotel
A little hard to get to from the hi way

Great for the price!!! IHOP nearby. We stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very large and clean. There's a cushion area right by the window. It was a really nice touch and a perfect space for my daughter to curl up with a book. The kids liked the Texas-shaped waffle machine at the breakfast area :-)
We got lost a few times getting to our hotel after sightseeing. It seems there were lots of road work on the highways around the hotel and our GPS had difficulty navigating us, but that's really not Microtel's fault.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Ft. Worth North/At Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg