Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson

Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson

Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
10675 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amber from Fort Worth, TX
March 2, 2016
6.0
The staff was friendly and location was great
Kimberly from San Antonio, TX
September 13, 2015
7.0
Price was right and room was clean.
Website promised breakfast but they no longer served it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Austin, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price was reasonable and the location in which I needed to travel too and from my destination.
Place was not as clean, grafinity on the bathroom walls, toilets not working properly, no breakfast like it stated it would have when I reserved the rooms, all floors smelled like smoke and smelled stinky. There was cigeratte butts on the floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, VA
July 27, 2015
Overall a decent place
Couple
Mary from Haltom City, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location
the staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, OK
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Decent continental breakfast.
Parking lot is too small. We had to park on the opposite side of hotel from our room and we have three children that made it a hassle.
Couple
Brian from Sapulpa, OK
February 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was loud due to highway. Bed was uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I have stayed at this location about 5 different times. Staff is always very nice and the hotel is clean.
The room I had this time had a crack in the bathtub, rusted light above sink, dirty window seat cover, and had only 2 pillows instead of the usual 3, and no chair for the desk. Also, the TV Land Sation has had no sound for about 2 months.

Overall, a great value for the money. I will be staying here again. Breakfast could use a little improvement (fresh fruit or a protein option since all available is carbs). Also, the vending machine should be restocked. There are like 4 choices.

Dwayne from Temple, TX
May 21, 2014
10.0
Clean, friendly staff and great safe location.
No but could use a pool.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful in given directions to local shopping.
It was a little far from the area we were frequenting.
Reviews of Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Fort Worth - Burleson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.