Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Fort Worth Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
10675 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for Fort Worth Inn & Suites in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Worth Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, VA
July 27, 2015
Overall a decent place
Couple
Mary from Haltom City, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location
the staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, OK
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Decent continental breakfast.
Parking lot is too small. We had to park on the opposite side of hotel from our room and we have three children that made it a hassle.
Couple
Brian from Sapulpa, OK
February 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was loud due to highway. Bed was uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I have stayed at this location about 5 different times. Staff is always very nice and the hotel is clean.
The room I had this time had a crack in the bathtub, rusted light above sink, dirty window seat cover, and had only 2 pillows instead of the usual 3, and no chair for the desk. Also, the TV Land Sation has had no sound for about 2 months.

Overall, a great value for the money. I will be staying here again. Breakfast could use a little improvement (fresh fruit or a protein option since all available is carbs). Also, the vending machine should be restocked. There are like 4 choices.

Dwayne from Temple, TX
May 21, 2014
10.0
Clean, friendly staff and great safe location.
No but could use a pool.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful in given directions to local shopping.
It was a little far from the area we were frequenting.
Larry from Hampton, VA
May 4, 2014
9.0
Staff accommodating, professional, and service-oriented. For email hotel, great amenities included--free Wi-Fi, breakfast, daily housekeeping/turn-down service available, and ample parking near entrance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kinzie from Tulsa, OK
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
room smelled, burn marks EVERYWHERE (I paid for non smoking, breakfast was awful;
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Bossier City, LA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendliness of the staff, and a couple of amenities.
It was far from the Base, and it wasn't too appealing to the eye.

N/A

Reviews of Fort Worth Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fort Worth Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.