Hotels in Fort Worth

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
10675 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Bossier City, LA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendliness of the staff, and a couple of amenities.
It was far from the Base, and it wasn't too appealing to the eye.

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodland, TX
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to highway, and not far from downtown Fort Worth.
You can hear the highway traffic quite clearly. Also, the wi-fi service was erratic and the staff was not much help in fixing it.
Couple
Alfredo from Fort Worth, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the price. Good for what you get.
I didn't really care to park my car in the overflow parking lot. Mostly a dirt parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
February 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Baytown, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jake from Azle, TX
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing these people try to charge me for something that was already broken & tried to blame my kids for breaking it as well. Never going back
The Staff was Very Rude

This hotel should be put out of business. The staff is very rude & yelled at my wife over the phone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing particular stood out to warrant a specific " like".
Biggest complaint was that the exterior sign was broken and made the hotel hard to locate . . . .especially since my gps had me on the opposite side of the highway from where the hotel was. Had the sign been lit, I would've had much less issue.

The cleanliness of the room was average at best. . .there was no telling how long it had been since the floor was vacuumed as we found large amounts of hair. The commode was only cleaned to remove obvious use. . . it had not been cleaned as it should have. It was questionable as to whether the bed sheets had been changed from the last guest. The sheets looked slept on and did not have that new look as they do when they are fresh. I did not spend additional time to find filth as I brought my own sheets. The AC unit worked well and was not too noisy. The shower was warm and had good pressure. Overall, it was decent for a xxx room but would encourage bringing your own bedding. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel is very over priced The rooms are small Breakfast sucked as well I should have stayed at a Marriott

I made one mistake by submitting the wrong booking date while submitting online. Both the hotel and price line blame each other for the reason I couldn't get refunded. I will never book a hotel with Priceline or Microtel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean. Air conditioner worked well.
Smallest room I've ever stayed in outside of NYC. No room to sit, other than the bed.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Fort Worth South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg