Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport in Euless

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
901 Airport Freeway West
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport in Euless

# 1 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Odessa, TX
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed was excellent
More spaces for handcap

Worth the money

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and accomodating. Went above and beyond to assist us during a very difficult time in our family as we dealt with the impeding death of my father.

Staff is wonderful from owners to the housekeepers.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, excellent location and the beds where great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The convenience for being close to the airport and AT&T stadium was a plus. The location was not hard to locate. The price was very reasonable.
The place looks run down, the rooms were average. The continental breakfast was average. Not enough to feed the guests lots of items ran out before 8AM and never refilled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Had everything I needed for a one night stay. Comfortable.
Couple
Jennifer from Las Cruces, NM
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome. The location was great. The room was very spacious.
The shower. The bed wasn't that comfortable.

I would stay again.

Michael from New Orleans, LA
August 3, 2014
3.0
It was next to good food.
Absolutely filthy.

Torn carpet. Torn couch. Poor presentation.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to the airport.
construction made it hard to find but the staff was extremely helpful to me in every way!
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Cache, OK
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the breakfeast
cable tv, small tv

lower end hotel , and you felt it was

Business Traveler
Brandy from Mcalester, OK
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
I didn't like anything particularly.
My alarm clock was broken, there was dried food on the sofa, the tub had mold growing around the sealant, and the one-way service road made the location inconvenient.

The hotel wasn't bad, but the cons greatly outweighed any pros.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg