Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport in Euless

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
901 Airport Freeway West
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport in Euless

# 1 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Las Cruces, NM
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome. The location was great. The room was very spacious.
The shower. The bed wasn't that comfortable.

I would stay again.

Michael from New Orleans, LA
August 3, 2014
3.0
It was next to good food.
Absolutely filthy.

Torn carpet. Torn couch. Poor presentation.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to the airport.
construction made it hard to find but the staff was extremely helpful to me in every way!
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Cache, OK
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the breakfeast
cable tv, small tv

lower end hotel , and you felt it was

Business Traveler
Brandy from Mcalester, OK
June 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
I didn't like anything particularly.
My alarm clock was broken, there was dried food on the sofa, the tub had mold growing around the sealant, and the one-way service road made the location inconvenient.

The hotel wasn't bad, but the cons greatly outweighed any pros.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
May 15, 2013
Couple
3.0
Morning breakfast
Noisy other room / kids partying No refrigerator / microwave Alarm clock set at 5am without awareness

The hotel is quite old as compare to the other (Wyndham) hotel that I've been. They need to upgrade a lot of things. A lot of smoking mixed with the nonsmoking room. Very smelly!

Business Traveler
Melanie from Coolidge, TX
May 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. I arrived early and they let me get checked in early. A lot of smiles from staff. Thanks

Nice place for the price. A little dated but clean. Easy to get around.

Couple
Omar from Waco, TX
March 6, 2013
Couple
3.0
The rooms were soooo small !!11

Small rooms but nice decor

Business Traveler
Jake from Burlison, TN
July 6, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

Dirty room, pool was dirty, staff spoke no English, Ac could not keep my room cool.

Couple
John from Houston, TX
May 17, 2012
Couple
7.0
Friendly Staff and location.
Large water bug and spider in room.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg