Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
901 Airport Freeway West
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport in Euless

# 3 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MN
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There wasn't anything to like about this hotel worst experience ever.
The ac unit made noise couldn't sleep free breakfast warm milk juice machine not working no waffle mix in the waffle dispenser manager always on phone and when you ask a question you have to wait till he's done on the phone overall not a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room has bedbugs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
We have always stayed at this hotel when traveling to my home town. It is close and usually clean. The management have always been very accommodating. I was unable to stay the duration of the reservation this time.
First room had mold, second room, ironing board up and hair in bed, third room had food on floor. and the fourth room I spent the night in and there was bugs in bed, could not turn shower on, promise to please and found water bug in bath and in the hall.
Michael from Sulphur, LA
November 17, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Bozeman, MT
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price, cheapest by far
Not the cleanest, didn't vacuum the room cigarette burns on the covers. Hallways smelled like smoke
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
People working the front desk are very impersonable. Almost behave as if they not even want to be there and do their job. One guy didn't even realize he kept my drivers license. I only noticed because I didn't leave the hotel and found it missing.

No apology for keeping my ID at the desk.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location!
The rooms are very unclean and the staff are very rude

I will never stay at this location again

Couple
Nisreen from Allen Park, MI
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was filthy, I had a roach on a dirty couch. I mean in my 30 years of traveling it was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
Everything. Biggest regret is believed Wyndam meant it would have a certain level of quality, but my pictures and videos show otherwise. I think if a Wyndam representative would see, would be shocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Worst hotel I've ever stayed at.

Don't let the pictures fool you! This hotel is horrible. Our room was absolutely nasty. The bedding was nasty and had burn holes all over it. The carpet was beyond dirty, so bad that when you walked on it your shoes stuck to the floor. Very little lighting in the room. Mirrors on every wall, including a full length mirror across the wall behind the beds. Dust and dirt every where. Let's not forget the bugs in the room! The pool had no lighting at all. Desk clerk said the street lights were the pool lights! Pretty much a working girl hotel, and I say this because we saw a few. Not to mention the car load of people smoking meth when we pulled in. The guests from motel6 next door are in the parking lot asking for money or trying to sell drugs. Next time, I'll spend more money and go elsewhere. Save your money and don't stay here! ...read more

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Euless/Dfw Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.