Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4900 Woodland Drive
Enola, PA 17025

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

# 3 of 3 hotels in Enola
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Millers Burg, OH
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Price
When we went to check in... Had to wait approx 10 minutes for someone to come to the front desk.
Couple
Rob from Buffalo, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
seems to have a fairly recent renovation. Furnishings and paint seems in nearly new condition.

For the price, this was a very good deal at under $--- including taxes. The Holiday Inn Express across the freeway was nearly twice that.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
clean, cozy room
front desk has only one computer and can't handle a line of people waiting and the staff had to also answer the phones and make people wait more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
August 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location/price
Young staff. Unsure what rooms were clean. View was entrance roof.
Couple
Hope from Louisville, KY
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location was good
Hotel linens were not that clean. Towels and washcloths looked and smelled dirty. The comforter and sheet blanket on the bed were very dirty. They had lots of stains and were covered in hairs...Very gross!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Proximity
Like all hotels who offer breakfast, there are very few choices for gluten sensitive people. Almost everything was wheat based.
Mary P from Moorestown, NJ
September 3, 2013
10.0
The hotel rates were excellent,we especially liked the 12 noon check out time.When we return to the area we will defitely be staying at the microtel in enola.
the complementary breakfast was fine. We would of liked to see a microwave in the room. We like a good breakfast, but are not early risers. The microwave would have allowed us to have breakfast on our schedule.

With the exception of no microwave in the room, our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The beds were comfy. It was hot and humid but the air conditioning did a great job. The staff was pleasant,polite and very helpful. When we return to the area we will be staying there again.four stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from New York, NY
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I booked the room for my wife and child. They were not allowed to stay because they were traveling with a cat in the car. You have so far ignored request for a refund, and sending me a survey asking how is really rubbing salt in the wound! Please refund!

I do t know. We didn't stay there.

Couple
John from Clarks Summit, PA
August 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
Great free breakfast. Stayed two nights and the room was serviced the second day with addditional towels and soap. That was nice.
Coffee was bad. No vending machines on individual floors. Free Wi-Fi would not connect on my I-pad.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg