Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4900 Woodland Drive
Enola, PA 17025

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

# 3 of 3 hotels in Enola
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We liked the hotel for the price and they had 24 hour coffee and 24 hours worth of juices too
They advertised laundry facilities for guest but laundry did not work. We had to go to a local laundrymat but it all worked out in the end. Appreciated the staff being willing to do our laundry for us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
July 16, 2016
2.0
the hotel is under going major renavations and the rooms are in various stages of repair. there is no business center there were no refrigerator in the rooms. and due to the change over the staff did not seam to care.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corina from Reston, VA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Isak from Harrisburg, PA
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Contrary to others reviews the staff was fine, no problems. Also the location was literally across the street from my destination.
It is under renovation which is part of life, aside from that the smell was pretty offensive, most likly from the renovation. The facility couldn't produce enough hot water to keep the showers even like warm in the morning or for rest of the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doald from Easton, PA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Shower&toilet worked very well. Location, and we were on the 1st floor at our request. Bedding was clean, sleeping in the bed was pleasant.
Maid service , floor was dirty, there was a floss pic on the floor, when we came back, it was still there with other dirt.The maids just thru the bed covers up over the pillows, the mattress cover was not stretched over mattress, Cont. breakfast bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, PA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed
They are renovating so the flooring was a mess. There were tools and supplies cluttering the halls. The fitness room was out of order. The rest room in the lobby was out of order. My daughter's eyes itched the entire time we were there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
January 12, 2016
4.0
There was construction on the floor above us and was not aware. I heard loud banging starting at 8 am on Sunday morning. I called down to the front desk and was told there was construction above me. I was not happy about that.
Karen from Rose, NY
November 23, 2015
8.0
Only minutes from Route 81, restaurants nearby, rooms clean and large enough for two. Matress comfortable. Quiet, not on a busy highway.
Needs some updating but certainly fine for a few nights stay.
Couple
Robert from Seymour, CT
October 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location off I-81.
Room was clean. Carpet needed to be replaced.

Clean and neat inside and out. Good for a one night stay

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.