Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4900 Woodland Drive
Enola, PA 17025

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

# 3 of 3 hotels in Enola
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Zernan from Streamwood, IL
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Narad from Syracuse, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything is well as I think!! Room are clean and perfect !! I love it .
Nothing
Couple
Edward from Camp Hill, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, new looking, smelled and looked fresh. I'd stay here all the time if I could
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to the highway. Price.
When we arrived at 1:00am, we were told that the room we booked was not available because housekeeping had not prepared it. I had not been mailed about this. We needed 2 beds, and were told they only had single rooms.

HOWEVER. The employees on duty felt terrible about this, and offered us an additional room at no charge. This didn't work great for us as we are a family of 4 with 2 children. So then he offered us a suite with a pull-out couch. Although this was not what we originally requested, it worked fine for us. And I appreciated the effort made by the night clerk.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel is newly remodeled. Very clean and nice looking. Warm feeling. Close enough to main strip with restaurants, yet in a very quiet neighborhood next to 81
NON-SMOKING ---- DO NOT GIVE THE OPTION FOR A SMOKING ROOM IF IT IS NOT!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Management took care of all issues to satisfaction at checkout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the window seatthe bar the divider from bed to sitting areaThis was the best 2 star i have ever stayed inIts reallt a 2.5 or 3 star
nothing
Couple
Lawrence from Oberlin, PA
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, NJ
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
staff very friendly and helpful
room carpet stained and shabby.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg