Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4900 Woodland Drive
Enola, PA 17025

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

# 3 of 3 hotels in Enola
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Management took care of all issues to satisfaction at checkout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the window seatthe bar the divider from bed to sitting areaThis was the best 2 star i have ever stayed inIts reallt a 2.5 or 3 star
nothing
Couple
Lawrence from Oberlin, PA
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, NJ
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
staff very friendly and helpful
room carpet stained and shabby.
Couple
Marcos from Forest Hills, NY
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Arrived at 3 am and no one was at the front desk for 10 minutes
Solo Traveler
Edward from Conway, PA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room.

I almost didn't stay here as I read some of the reviews, but I stayed here 3 years ago and enjoyed it but thought since I had stayed in a suite maybe the single and double bed rooms were not up to par. People complain about stuff.......for no reason.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good, staff was friendly, room was clean.
Check-in troubles (given a room key for an already in-use room). Then first key given didn't work, had to ride the slow elevator back down for another.

Once through the slightly annoying checkin troubles that I admit were handled well by the staff, everything was fine. The room was basic but clean, and that's all I was after, clean.

Senior Travelers
Alfred from Manchester, MD
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
staff was nice, food was good
First room given had a defective air conditioner; too hot....Staff moved us to a second room that had no ice bucket, cups, and the TV did not work...Called staff and I repaired TV from instructions given me over the telephone...Later TV stopped working

so we gave up on it. Info book claimed TV had HBO, it did not;in fact the channels did not match the info sheet at all.

Couple
Rob from Buffalo, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall condition seemed to be recently remodeled. Very clean and a decent breakfast in the morning too.
No restaurants nearby but of course it's not the fault of the hotel.

This is a very good value for the room rate I paid of---. Holiday Inn Express across the street was a--- per night more.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg