Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4900 Woodland Drive
Enola, PA 17025

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

# 3 of 3 hotels in Enola
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Annapolis, MD
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff is friendly.
I have stayed at this hotel twice. 1st time no hotwater, heater did not work. 2nd time no room key because none worked. Also breakfast is continental not full. There are no food places close by.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, NY
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast, price, cleanliness
Paper thin walls, sheets didn't fit, direct TV was ridiculous to figure out,
Business Traveler
Donald from West Chester, PA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet location.Breakfast
No smoking inside this Microtel .. . . . and we are in Pennsylvania. Gott im Himmel. The Gods frown on us Amish!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Annapolis, MD
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Appearance and decor were nice. Staff was very friendly.
we did not have hot water for one of the two days we stayed. Breakfast was continental not a full breakfast. Heat/AC did not work properly. no temperature control. Issue was reported but not addresBeds were stiff, but that is a personal preference.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Auburn, NY
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My stay was fantastic the staff were friendly and extremely accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. This hotel met all of our expectations and more!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Zernan from Streamwood, IL
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Narad from Syracuse, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything is well as I think!! Room are clean and perfect !! I love it .
Nothing
Couple
Edward from Camp Hill, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, new looking, smelled and looked fresh. I'd stay here all the time if I could
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to the highway. Price.
When we arrived at 1:00am, we were told that the room we booked was not available because housekeeping had not prepared it. I had not been mailed about this. We needed 2 beds, and were told they only had single rooms.

HOWEVER. The employees on duty felt terrible about this, and offered us an additional room at no charge. This didn't work great for us as we are a family of 4 with 2 children. So then he offered us a suite with a pull-out couch. Although this was not what we originally requested, it worked fine for us. And I appreciated the effort made by the night clerk.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.