Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4900 Woodland Drive
Enola, PA 17025

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola in Enola

# 3 of 3 hotels in Enola
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location was good
Hotel linens were not that clean. Towels and washcloths looked and smelled dirty. The comforter and sheet blanket on the bed were very dirty. They had lots of stains and were covered in hairs...Very gross!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Proximity
Like all hotels who offer breakfast, there are very few choices for gluten sensitive people. Almost everything was wheat based.
Mary P from Moorestown, NJ
September 3, 2013
10.0
The hotel rates were excellent,we especially liked the 12 noon check out time.When we return to the area we will defitely be staying at the microtel in enola.
the complementary breakfast was fine. We would of liked to see a microwave in the room. We like a good breakfast, but are not early risers. The microwave would have allowed us to have breakfast on our schedule.

With the exception of no microwave in the room, our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The beds were comfy. It was hot and humid but the air conditioning did a great job. The staff was pleasant,polite and very helpful. When we return to the area we will be staying there again.four stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from New York, NY
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I booked the room for my wife and child. They were not allowed to stay because they were traveling with a cat in the car. You have so far ignored request for a refund, and sending me a survey asking how is really rubbing salt in the wound! Please refund!

I do t know. We didn't stay there.

Couple
John from Clarks Summit, PA
August 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
Great free breakfast. Stayed two nights and the room was serviced the second day with addditional towels and soap. That was nice.
Coffee was bad. No vending machines on individual floors. Free Wi-Fi would not connect on my I-pad.
Couple
Danielle from Martinsburg, WV
July 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was great!
Not enough parking for hotel capacity and the front desk clerk had the personalityof a rock...

Great hotel for the price! We will go back again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I prefer air conditioning and heating systems where the fan does not shut off when the air conditioner compressor or heat shuts off.

The hotel appeared to be in good condition. The room was slightly smaller than I expected.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Served its purpose! Just a one-night stay on business.
I would have loved a fitness room.
Business Traveler
Tanya from Landisburg, PA
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and modern..was very quaint.
Not much selection of hot food for breakfast only the waffles however the bagels and fruit was nice.

Rate was fantastic. in fact it dropped the day before made the reservation to half off, so got the hotel room for two nights for the price of one night! The breakfast left something to be desired but it was clean and if your hungry it will satify. Rooms are modern style and the beds are very comfortable.Location close to highway was really nice for travelers. Would stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Yvonne from Philadelphia, PA
May 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
They first assigned us a room that had not been cleaned. I told the front desk and she said no one was in the room and someone would be to clean it. She sent someone and they confirmed what I had said, so they assigned me another room. This room was nice.
The hotel was a little farther than I thought. We went pass the exit for Enola so I guess it was located at the end of Enola.

I would recommend the hotel. It was clean and I would give it a 3 star. It was a short distance to shopping centers and restaurants. It was a little farther to Harrisburg. I was there for my son's graduation. It was at the Forum.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Enola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg