Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport in El Paso

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2001 Airway Boulevard
El Paso, TX 79925

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport in El Paso

# 7 of 65 hotels in El Paso
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Clemente from Inglewood, CA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and close to the airport
Room was rather small
Solo Traveler
Roger from Deltona, FL
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice new looking room. Lots of coffee to drink. Close to the airport.
Not really.

cant think of nothing more to say.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was small but served it's purpose, a place to sleep. It was clean & nicely furnished and the staff was polite and helpful. We felt very comfortable there and would return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Viola from Hammond, LA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
June 23, 2014
10.0
With in walking distance from the Airport.
The room was small. But OK I guess for one person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, NM
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, friendly staff super clean room.
No not really.

Like I said the location very close to airport. The day I got there I checked in earlier than expected. The woman at the counter was very nice she answered questions I had in reference to security. She was very nice and friendly. I would definitly go back .

Business Traveler
Gerald from Castle Rock, CO
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Walking distance from the airport, claen and quite rooms
It is a little dated but I would stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was very helpful; rooms were mostly clean, up to date, a little small but had everything needed
Room phone not turned on for the first 3 nights we were there. Guest laundry was in the hotel next door and the staff at that hotel was very snobby. Never told until check in that there was a $5 per pet per night fee and $100 deposit for pets

great hotel, overall exceeded our expectations.

Couple
Erica from Monroe, LA
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
How close it was to the airport
How long it took to contact the shuttle
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham El Paso Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg