Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31 Webb Place
Dover, NH 03820

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

# 4 of 6 hotels in Dover
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Hartford, CT
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
fresh cookies in the evening!
terrible pillows, bring your own.
Senior Travelers
Gary from New Bern, NH
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful. We were given a handicapped room which was very large with a sink, microwave and refrigerator. the breakfast was very nice and they leave some food and drinks out all day. They serve warm chocolate chip cookies each afternoon.
nothing
Couple
Gary from Mays Landing, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The guy at the front desk our first night was great. Very professional and friendly. The room was good. The bed was comfy.
The girl at the front desk was not at all professional. My girlfriend smokes and had been smoking outside and walked by the front desk and she must have smelled the smoke. She called my room and threatened a $200 fine if we were smoking in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Easy parking
Very tiny room, but clean
Group Traveler
Brian from Ballajura, Australia
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was as expected for the price. No real complaints at all, staff good, cooperative. Rooms were fine, beds comfortable. What we have found in the US is that fridges not normally supplied (though as advertised). Wifi speed good.
The walls area bit thin

Distance is a bit far out of Boston. We went into town and back via a private hotel car (Frank) and found this a good investment in time and stress driving on the roads. We paid $170 return but thought it worthwhile as Farank was friendly and informative

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Jct, VT
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff!
Breakfast was just so so, except for the coffee, which was great.

no

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Sarah the welcoming front desk person from Kent England! So friendly and accommodating! Very clean room and nice breakfast area!
Couple
Katelyn from Swansea, MA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was clean and the room although a little small met all my needs for the weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Melbourne, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!!! friendly helpful staff. clean room. snacks and beverages available 24 hours a day. clean washers and dryers. great security.
the WIFI was not always too strong and would loose connection at times.

great location. plenty of parking. nice handicap room with enough space. very friendly and helpful staff. close to many places for food/dining. was also quiet in the room.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg