Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
31 Webb Place
Dover, NH 03820

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

# 4 of 6 hotels in Dover
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Princeton Junction, NJ
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The late night manager, Steven was very knowledgeable and helpful, told us where to go, what to do. Suggested we go to York Beach in ME, less crowds, etc.
No, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Great place to stay, not too far from Pourtsmout, NH or Kittery, ME. There is a really nice lake to hike around in the area as well.

Couple
Jesse from Arlington, VA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convenient location with clean, modern facilities. Staffers were all friendly and helpful.
Room was a bit small for the price. Elevator was very slow and had an expired safety certificate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cookies at check in. Coffee selection is great.
Breakfast is a mad house. Not many places to sit
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, Canada
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was very clean and the room was lovely. The hotel offered a good continental breakfast and free internet. A computer with printer was also available to guests in the main lobby. There was ample parking and has a great location.
I would have preferred a small fridge in the room at no extra charge.
Business Traveler
Rohan from Bronx, NY
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allen from Columbia, MO
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good food, some of it available all day; helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Ottawa, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
First night had an issue with the fire alarms going off.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff who checked us in was the most welcoming
The air con needs a bit of self regulation

Its a wonderful place

Couple
Debbie from Cherry Hill, NJ
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and the cleanliness was exceptional.
Our only complaint was with the cable service on the TV. It kept going in and out.

We spent 4 days in this hotel this year and was very pleased with everything. This is the third time we stayed here and all three time we had a very good experience. Always friendly and CLEAN.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg