Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
31 Webb Place
Dover, NH 03820

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

# 4 of 6 hotels in Dover
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ctr Barnstead, NH
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Schodack, NY
August 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Baltimore, MD
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice staff, good breakfast!
a little noisy in the corridors, but otherwise very nice.

This hotel is actually quite nice, especially for a 2-star rating. I would probably give it at least 2.5 stars. Very clean, nice staff, decent location. The breakfast bar was nice, and they usually had food available even after the stated breakfast hours. We would return if in the area again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from East Brunswick, NJ
August 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
I liked that they had a decent breakfast selection.
It seemed as if room had not been cleaned thoroughly. There was salt and pepper on one bed. The top sheet on other bed had a dirty spot on it. Both beds had hairs on the pillows. There were hairs in the shower and specks of dirt on sink countertop.

Based on cleanliness, I don't think I would want to stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very attractive and very clean. The location is convenient.
No.

This hotel had small rooms, but they were very well designed with a comfortable window seat and nice furnishings. The hotel was very clean, offered breakfast and was well located.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Princeton Junction, NJ
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahanoy City, PA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Real comfy bed,breakfast selection was the best I have seen anywhere I have stayed....something for everyone
More then we wanted to spend

Need to have mini fridge in the rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The late night manager, Steven was very knowledgeable and helpful, told us where to go, what to do. Suggested we go to York Beach in ME, less crowds, etc.
No, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Great place to stay, not too far from Pourtsmout, NH or Kittery, ME. There is a really nice lake to hike around in the area as well.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg