Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31 Webb Place
Dover, NH 03820

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

# 5 of 6 hotels in Dover
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weare, NH
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
the location was near the restaurant where we were attending a party.The breakfast had lot of choices. The bathroom was clean.
Shortly before we were getting ready to head to a dinner party, I turned down the bed to sit on it since there was only 1 chair found long dark hairs in bed and sugar pops cereal in window got new sheets and changed our bed,no housekeeping on duty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly, breakfast was good.
There was smoking in the building even though it was a non smoking floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NH
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
proximity to job location

A basic room ; nothing special. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The free breakfast left a lot to be desired; mostly carb-ridden...cereals, toast, pancakes...Overall, it was ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starksboro, VT
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Hartford, CT
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
fresh cookies in the evening!
terrible pillows, bring your own.
Senior Travelers
Gary from New Bern, NH
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful. We were given a handicapped room which was very large with a sink, microwave and refrigerator. the breakfast was very nice and they leave some food and drinks out all day. They serve warm chocolate chip cookies each afternoon.
nothing
Couple
Gary from Mays Landing, NJ
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The guy at the front desk our first night was great. Very professional and friendly. The room was good. The bed was comfy.
The girl at the front desk was not at all professional. My girlfriend smokes and had been smoking outside and walked by the front desk and she must have smelled the smoke. She called my room and threatened a $200 fine if we were smoking in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Easy parking
Very tiny room, but clean
Group Traveler
Brian from Ballajura, Australia
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was as expected for the price. No real complaints at all, staff good, cooperative. Rooms were fine, beds comfortable. What we have found in the US is that fridges not normally supplied (though as advertised). Wifi speed good.
The walls area bit thin

Distance is a bit far out of Boston. We went into town and back via a private hotel car (Frank) and found this a good investment in time and stress driving on the roads. We paid $170 return but thought it worthwhile as Farank was friendly and informative

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.