Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
31 Webb Place
Dover, NH 03820

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

# 5 of 6 hotels in Dover
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Well maintained property. Friendly staff
The carpet inside our door was wet, which I discovered while walking in my socks. The charged my card $200.00 when I had already prepaid for the room.

The manager refunded the charge within 24 hours of my phone call.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Walpole, NH
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy check in, convenient continental breakfast that was gluten free friendly
The ice machine right outside of room. Very noisy all night
Couple
William from Port Charlotte, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was respomsive, caring and accomdating.
no coffee maker in the room
Couple
Wlliam from Providence, RI
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything went well, comfortable, quiet, and very friendly. The very staff were very helpful with. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay and would return if ever in the area again. By the way, the breakfast was awesome!
Can't think of a thing, oh, bacon would had been nice with the pancakes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weare, NH
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
the location was near the restaurant where we were attending a party.The breakfast had lot of choices. The bathroom was clean.
Shortly before we were getting ready to head to a dinner party, I turned down the bed to sit on it since there was only 1 chair found long dark hairs in bed and sugar pops cereal in window got new sheets and changed our bed,no housekeeping on duty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly, breakfast was good.
There was smoking in the building even though it was a non smoking floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NH
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
proximity to job location

A basic room ; nothing special. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The free breakfast left a lot to be desired; mostly carb-ridden...cereals, toast, pancakes...Overall, it was ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starksboro, VT
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Hartford, CT
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
fresh cookies in the evening!
terrible pillows, bring your own.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.