Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1703 E. Lebanon Road
Dover, DE 19901

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

# 10 of 19 hotels in Dover
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
October 16, 2016
8.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was nice and accommodating
No I enjoyed my stay
Solo Traveler
Paul from Greenbelt, MD
September 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Levittown, NY
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The nicest thing about this hotel is the staff. They are very accommodating no matter what happened. We had several issues that they dealt with swiftly and promptly.
The rooms were dirty. The house keeping needs training. We found used items in out safe. They won't put A/C on in the lobby because the two vending machines take up most of the electricity. The breakfast is ok. Basic Continental Breakfast.
Couple
Daniel from Blandon, PA
August 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the price was nice
Bathroom tiles were a bit slippery. That is the only thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location close to air force base.
no pool
Couple
John from Warrenton, NC
August 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room and the staff was excellent.
The air conditioner was noisy and there was no counter in the bathroom, so there was no place to put your personal items.
Group Traveler
Younes from Winchester, VA
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Nothing
Rooms
Couple
Jennifer from Seaford, DE
July 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
I recieved bed bug bites while staying at this hotel, I will no longer stay at any of your hotels nor will I recommend them
Couple
Barbara from Baltimore, MD
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
big, clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Scranton, PA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel very clean good location and great price. Also beds are very comfortable!!!
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.