Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1703 E. Lebanon Road
Dover, DE 19901

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover in Dover

# 10 of 17 hotels in Dover
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast, clean suite and an exercise room.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, DE
April 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was clean,
The mirror in the room could have been wiped off, and there was no shower ca in the room, or complimentary lotion, but you got what you paid for. I would stay again.
Group Traveler
Micah from Beaver, PA
March 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ahdajah from Camden Wyoming, DE
March 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and room were excellent. Very clean area. Would recommend to anybody that stays in that general area that need a little vaca from home.
We had a small room, no microwave.
Avis from Virginia Beach, VA
February 16, 2017
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Aziah from Dover, DE
February 9, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Akron, OH
January 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Breakfast.. too skimpy!
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
October 16, 2016
8.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was nice and accommodating
No I enjoyed my stay
Solo Traveler
Paul from Greenbelt, MD
September 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Levittown, NY
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The nicest thing about this hotel is the staff. They are very accommodating no matter what happened. We had several issues that they dealt with swiftly and promptly.
The rooms were dirty. The house keeping needs training. We found used items in out safe. They won't put A/C on in the lobby because the two vending machines take up most of the electricity. The breakfast is ok. Basic Continental Breakfast.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.