Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
480 Moxie Lane
Delphos, OH 45833

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos in Delphos

# 1 of 1 hotels in Delphos
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Muskegon, MI
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Howard from Columbus, OH
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
the room was so nice ,decorated very good
no
Solo Traveler
Lynne from Lansing, MI
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff, location and cleanliness makes this a hotel a winner! I've been here several times and would highly recommend it to anyone needing something in the area.
It would be nice to have a couple hot selections for breakfast ...but what is there is fine to get your day started.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, IN
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is exceptionally friendly and responsive.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Zanesville, OH
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was very cozy. I really enjoyed it.
I didn't have a microwave or fridge in my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Easy to get to. Close to where I needed to be for work. Room was very small but it was clean and comfortable
Room size but for a 1 night stay it was perfectly fine.
Solo Traveler
Rose from Charlestown, IN
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff provides a consistent friendly,comfortable, welcoming feeling throughout my stay. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past 3-4 years and always look forward to returning.
Couple
Melody from Cincinnati, OH
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness
The breakfast options were not good. I'm a big fan of half in half in my coffee in the morning and I didn't get that.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Brooklyn, OH
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have been staying here since the hotel opened. It is a 15 to 20 minute ride to Lima from here and you are not plagued by the traffic and the congestion that you experience when you stay on the East side of Lima. Nice, small town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardington, OH
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed is comfortable and room was very clean! Staff is friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was bad!! Out of milk, jelly was like rubber and everything was empty. We were there 15 minutes after breakfast started and they were out of most of the items.
Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Delphos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.