Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
29050 Us Highway 98
Daphne, AL 36526

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile in Daphne

# 5 of 5 hotels in Daphne
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
August 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Foul odor in room, noisy A/C, small room, general lack of cleanliness.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I liked about the hotel
The room was too small, poor location for the hotel, dingy washcloths

Poor quality hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
March 2, 2015
5.0
close to the highway
I was given a double bed room which was not cleaned up to my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurley, AL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No attempt was made to reduce the noisy hotel guests. I was initially given a smoking room and had to be moved.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quietness.
No fridge in the room, hallway smelled of marijuana and vomit.

For the price I paid to stay there, I should have went elsewhere. More along the lines of a $--- a night place than a $--- a night place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Conveint to the area and just off the I10 freeway makes this the place to be, as well as a short drive to Mobil should you be in the area. Home town feel
The entrance could be a little better marked and there is just one way in & out should this entrance be blocked by traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
(Hotel Employee) was working the desk and he answered my questions and got us set up quickly. He also refilled O.J. machine 5 mins before close of breakfast.
After 2 hours of being in our room it was time to take a shower only to find out the tub was clogged. We were told we could switch rooms and he brought the new room key upstairs. No problem but the new room was better than the first one. It was a suite!
Couple
Lena from Mckinney, TX
December 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bart from Trinity, AL
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Della from Riverdale, GA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Daphne/Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.