Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1412 Old Mcdonough Highway
Conyers, GA 30094

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area in Conyers

# 4 of 12 hotels in Conyers
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shenay from Atlanta, GA
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean.
My room wasn't ready at check-in. The a/c didn't work properly. Check-out said 12 noon on website when it was really 11am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
April 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was right off the freeway after a long drive it was a great place to stay the night at.
The only complaint I have is Comcast services were down which isn't the hotels fault. However, there was no wifi and check-in was slightly slower. However, the front desk lady was super polite and did everything as fast as possible to get us in a room.
Business Traveler
Norman from Eatonton, GA
April 21, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Second time I stayed here. Never again! The front desk staff was friendly but took 30 minutes to get in a room. Both times they sent me to two dirty or occupied rooms. I always get a non smoking room. Both smelled like an ash tray. Stronge marijuana smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
March 21, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room was decently updated and upon first look, was very nice.
There were disgusting stains on the couch and floor, and the hallways and room had an unpleasant smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
March 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable
Noisy guests above us. Children running and jumping
Business Traveler
Tracy from Locust Grove, GA
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
December 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Solo Traveler
Asfa from Arverne, NY
November 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I do love the location of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Initially the staff place me on a smoking floor (4th), even though I selected non-smoking floor, however, hotel employee willingly made the necessary change to 2nd floor.
Staff gave me a receipt with someone else's address on it, which I saw upon arriving at home. Even though I was on a non-smoking floor, I was able to smell it on my floor & in my bathroom. Finally an insect was smashed on the wall with other dirty thi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redington Shores, FL
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room laid out good to store a lot of baggage for a longer stay.
Old TV's, I didn't even know they sold tube tv's anymore. Room could def use a paint job, wall was filthy.
Senior Travelers
Steven from Roseville, CA
September 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.