Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area

Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1412 Old Mcdonough Highway
Conyers, GA 30094

Hotel Guest Rating for Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area in Conyers

# 5 of 11 hotels in Conyers
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
March 21, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room was decently updated and upon first look, was very nice.
There were disgusting stains on the couch and floor, and the hallways and room had an unpleasant smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
March 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable
Noisy guests above us. Children running and jumping
Business Traveler
Tracy from Locust Grove, GA
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
December 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
Solo Traveler
Asfa from Arverne, NY
November 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I do love the location of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Initially the staff place me on a smoking floor (4th), even though I selected non-smoking floor, however, hotel employee willingly made the necessary change to 2nd floor.
Staff gave me a receipt with someone else's address on it, which I saw upon arriving at home. Even though I was on a non-smoking floor, I was able to smell it on my floor & in my bathroom. Finally an insect was smashed on the wall with other dirty thi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redington Shores, FL
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room laid out good to store a lot of baggage for a longer stay.
Old TV's, I didn't even know they sold tube tv's anymore. Room could def use a paint job, wall was filthy.
Senior Travelers
Steven from Roseville, CA
September 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great place to stay. Convenient to Oxford College
Breakfast - fresh eggs and meat would be a nice touch.
Couple
Janikka from Antioch, TN
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff...great location for my needs in the area when I'm there
-
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tucson, AZ
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Conyers/Atlanta Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.