BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7265 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites in Colorado Springs

# 25 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rita from Colorado Springs, CO
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Flandreau, SD
October 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
i like that it was just renovated
the parking is a little weird but besides that good hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very personable and helpful. The room was also very clean. We really enjoyed the water bar.
No complaints
Couple
Jennifer from Denton, MD
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was spacious and quiet.
The molding around the tub had staining from recent water damage.

The service was friendly and our needs were addressed quickly. The hotel was clean and modern. They provided a nice variety of breakfast options.

Business Traveler
John from Denver, CO
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and the friendliness of the staff
The pool is a bit small
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristi from Reedsport, OR
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
There was no sign on the freeway telling me the hotel was at the next exit. If my daughter had not turned on the GPS we would have missed the hotel. The door stuck my whole visit and you really had to push hard on the door to get in.
Couple
Amanda from Healdton, OK
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I highly recommend this hotel...deserves a higher star rating in my opinion. Clean rooms, super service, & good breakfast. Definitely will stay here again if we are in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
None
None
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.